Reply to "Baseman abandons ALL pretense:[quote] ". . .It is [] why Guyana will become Africanized . . . Forgive me for liking the attitude of White Cops""

I write based on what we witnessed in the video and memories of what Guyana was when we lived there.   That’s for you to accept.  For you it’s ok, for me not, so it is, and so it shall be.  

Not everyone or everything was bad, but that herd/gang/jungle mentality it why Guyana has been a miserable place.  

And this is about Guyana, not USA, not MLK.  Don’t digress!

i don’t know to what Brooklyn GDF you refer.  I have not been to Brooklyn in nearly 2 years.  I have no GDF friends there.

Banna, stop trying to obfuscate! This gat nothing to do wid video or Guyana or me!. You, like the KKK, made a BLANKET statement that all black folks (see your word AFRICANIZED in case yuh forget) are prone to violent, savage behavior. Don't try to walk it back. Accept it, embrace it, it is WHO YOU ARE! And this is the thinking of yuh compadres hay while skinning alyuh teeth wid black man.

And because yuh statement was BLANKET, MLK Jnr has relevance. Because were it not for the sacrifice of BLACK PEOPLE in America, none alyuh would have ANY rights hay! You are fcking LEECHING off the sacrifice of black Americans who pave the way for you, while yuh hold yuh KKK  beliefs dear! Talk about a lying, duplicitous bunch of DOGS!

Every welfare program that alyuh get benefits from, BLACK people, yes, the same ones you call "violent", "Africanized", with a "herd like mentality" fought to get it for people of ALL colors! Affirmative action and every benefit where you mark the form that you all are BLACK in order to get the benefits!. Y'all ain't got no shame!

Obama, the black man, relax the immigration laws that MORE of alyuh can come hay to CUSS the very black man that helped bring alyuh hay! What a fcking sick, SICK, bunch of people you are!

As for you, you know you trying to brown nose yuh way wid Granger and he friends. I shudder to think that someone like you with KKK views are ANYWHERE near people holding power in Guyana regardless of party! Thank God the AFC had the good sense to reject the sickness you were writing to them!

he not too smart . . . exposing himself beyond redemption when he played the “American White cops” card