Reply to "Baseman abandons ALL pretense:[quote] ". . .It is [] why Guyana will become Africanized . . . Forgive me for liking the attitude of White Cops""

Doesn’t matter what you say, I know The Guyana I was forced to flee.  Those two women provides a stark reminder of the lives of Indians in the land of bullies.  You cannot supplant my experience and feeling with yours.  You, as a non-Indian, on your own rail!

This is not about Guyana. Nor about my experience or yours. All dat matters hay is that you, like the KKK, believe that blacks are a savage, violent lot in need of extermination or to be controlled by any means. YOU hold those beliefs. I hope the GDF black people yuh hanging around wid in Brooklyn aware of dis and everyone who does business wid you.

I write based on what we witnessed in the video and memories of what Guyana was when we lived there.   That’s for you to accept.  For you it’s ok, for me not, so it is, and so it shall be.  

Not everyone or everything was bad, but that herd/gang/jungle mentality it why Guyana has been a miserable place.  

And this is about Guyana, not USA, not MLK.  Don’t digress!

i don’t know to what Brooklyn GDF you refer.  I have not been to Brooklyn in nearly 2 years.  I have no GDF friends there.