Reply to "Baseman abandons ALL pretense:[quote] ". . .It is [] why Guyana will become Africanized . . . Forgive me for liking the attitude of White Cops""

This racist punk Ronan just spent umteen postings supporting and justifying Volda’s “Black only” hiring policy and he got the frigging gall to call others racist.  

I was critical of BJ when he said he could not find qualified Afros saying he not looking hard enough.  This punk supporting a racist official who said she only hiring she own and party people.  She is actively racist!  

The behavior of those black women is THE cultural mindset of many Afros in Guyana inbred from childhood.

Suh Ronan, tek yuh dutty disease racist mind and guh daside.  

aaah yes, the red herring, the even more desperate lies . . . sorry, there is no place to hide banna

look up the word "ideology" . . . it WILL help 

it is pellucid that your shyte is ANTI-AFRICAN . . . GUYANA is simply your stage

throughout history, there has always been a 'rationale' for deadly hate speech

thanks for the effort . . . every time you open your lying, stink mouth to deceive and distract, more of your diseased privates are exposed

Hear me, go to hell, you are a racist punk!  You have no leg to stand on when you fought tooth and nail defending Volda’s comment, which she then rolled over leaving your naked mangy racist ass for all to see.  

Run for the bushes you racist punk!