Reply to "Bank of Baroda pulling out"

You made the outlandish claim that it is as a result of reporting rules. The Bank’s statement proves otherwise. Then there  are penniless people like you who speculate. 

Who told you that?  Charity is lucrative business and doing well!  Ask Queeny about all them paid vacation all over the place!

Aren't you speculating that they leaving due to the Govt?  Where did the bank ever made a statement regarding politics or the Govt?  It was purely a business!  Did they not refer to a strategy and that they are exiting other markets?  For a millionaire tycoon, you jumping all over!

You better take your meds because you are dancing around like a Disco Dancer. I stated that facts as per the Bank’s own statement.

As per your “paid” vacation, I feel sorry for those unsuspecting donors.

Based on published media reports, they did not state that they are leaving as per your outlandish claim about reporting rules. Stop Disco dancing. You might hit too hard on that old bruck up Windows XP computer keyboard.

I asked you, where did they state anything to do with Guyana politics or economy as you are touting.  Stop doing the "Michael Jackson" and answer!

As for donors, ask yuh GNI friend what a good time she had with all them "donor" money!  And we just got a whole new posse of Canadians!  It's going great!

You should not entertain t his idiot. The topic is about the reasons for the bank leaving and this moron decides to go into a low life 'buse down because he was caught with his pants down. 

As you noted this bank has decided to leave every where except the US, UK, United Arab Emirates and Singapore because these states  constitute the lions share of their business. They were planning this for 2 years.

This nit needs to feel superior even when he can only represent himself marginally in the discussion at hand. Dont entertain his slander. He complains like a woss if you tell him he is a toad so complain when he acts like himself. We would be doing him and the public a favor. All of our people do not represent themselves this way.