Reply to "ATTACKING CRIME FROM ITS ROOTS"

Clown, the PPP did not "put the rice industry" in their hands. Fine without that, Guyana would not have been pumping out 700k tons.  When that deal was struck, output was some 400k tons with that deal being 200k tons.  In 2015 the output was 700k tons with that deal still being 200k tons so the growth is outside of that market.  So shut yuh rass.

Ok, alyuh go now, Nigeria say they can take Guyana rice, go open that deal.

Aside from Venezuela what markets did the PPP open?  You scream that the PPP did great wonders for rice, and in 6 weeks all of this has been undone.  Drainage was good under the PPP.  GONE.  Rice farmers were happy with how quickly they were paid.  NO MORE.  Rice production costs were competitive.  No MORE.  That is a laugh, and a sign of your fundamental rage that Guyana isn't an Indo elite monopoly any more.

Indo KKK racist APNU/AFC have been in power for 6 weeks.  WHy do you demand miracles from them that clearly the PPP didn't deliver.

What I expect from you is to state your expectations from APNU/AFC and then hold them to account when they don't deliver.  To pretend as if all of the problems of crime, rice, sugar, and gold are due to APNU/AFC, with the PPP being held blameless is silly.

The PPP lost the majority of the votes TWICE, so clearly the MAJORITY of the population did NOT think that they were doing a good job.