Reply to "ATTACKING CRIME FROM ITS ROOTS"

Well, hope he just as brave with the vines lead under the PNC feet.  The roots of crime was planted by the PNC in the 60's and sprout to this day.

ok

so why u and the PPP having shittings and begging/lobbying hard for no investigations?

PPP and we seh furnish the proof, don't go off doing your ethnic cleansing campaign on a hunch, show proof.  Dem bais looking comfortable.  Anil's concern was not where the facts will lead, but alyuh old tactic of attacking without proof, just like alyuh did in the 60's.  Those minds are in today's generation, handed down by their fathers/grandfathers.

The PPP and you are in barefaced degenerate mode. If you in your capacity as an independent thinking being cannot grasp their depraved administration over the past two decades then you simply do not think and is just a brain in vat.

Anil is a barefaced man with criminal bent who in his own words illustrated the depth of his depraved disposition. No one need proof beyond his personal confession of using the state as his piggy bank or threats about murder an mayhem not to mention his leering disgustingly at your young women.

Do you need proof that Jagdeo is a liar given his lie to us that he had a wife? Do need proof that the PPP are crooks when everyone of them to a man now own assets hundreds of times their earning power since in office? Jagdeo did not have a pot to piss in according to a former PPPite now he is among the patrician class of the obscenely rich.

Indeed the APNU need to empanel a team to hold them each on a long list of charges so they spend all of that asset to clear themselves. 

No, it not law of the bush you accustomed to.  You accuse, then provide evidence.  Don't go taking unsubstantiated punitive action people without proving they did something wrong.  Accusation and public opinion are not proof.  In that case, OJ would have been in jail since 1992 and maybe even [rapeman] Corsby.

APNU (PNC) need to "empanel" themselves with some competency and address the nation's issues and stop whining and running after mirage.