Reply to "Attack on Saudi Arabia, Who done it and what does it mean for Guyana"

Gasoline prices up. 

I’m surprised at the muted response. A few short years ago, this was panic.  US energy policy paying dividends. Only simple-minded people don’t see the connection!

The bigger risk is America’s response!  Trump should let it be.  Saudi is killing babies in Yemen and this was a legit target.  They did not attack a city or civilian target!

Years ago if this much capacity went offline in Saudi Arabia, world panic would've ensued. Not so.With all this oil can't even mek it past $60 a barrel.

America is fast becoming the largest exporter of oil and gas. Energy independence is here, which doesn't bode well for Guyana. With all flowing all ova due to fracking etc. and the expansion of wind, solar, and other green energy, the laws of supply and demand dictate that the oil price gon be suppressed for a long time.  We fortunes come too late bai. 

Low revenues plus the exorbitant amounts yuh lousy politicians agree to pay Exxon means Guyana will see nothing. Dem mining "we" oil and charging we fuh it. Only in Guyana.

As fuh de explosions, they were done with precision. No houthi or couthi rebels could do that. They knew which towers and where on the towers to hit. Yuh eva tink maybe it was Saudi Arabia do it themselves? They suffering because of the low oil prices and Aramco was coming up on an IPO. Maybe dey had motive bai. Too much fuh dem anti american communist PPP dunces posting hay to understand.

Yes, I did say don’t rule out the Saudis themselves.  And yes, I’m following the Aramco connection!  

This is why the US should not strike anyone!  Just sounds too good (against Iran) to be true.   The Saudis would love an attack on Iran pushing up oil prices!