Reply to "ANUG flays President over submission of names for GECOM Chair -says no new laws can be passed or contracts signed"

As I mentioned before, I have been with my woman for 35 straight years. What is your record fool?

I also noticed that Leonora liked your post. Perhaps that is because her record with the same man surpasses my record with my woman.

Hey punk ass, the more you learn about me, the more disillusioned you'll get. I don't fit your negative stereotypes of black people. Not interested in sharing details of my life with a low life punk like you and the other racist Indians here.

Allegedly 35 years with your woman and you are here posting from de time cock crow onto midnight hours. Dozens of posts with lengthy, dribbling, melancholy shit. Thus by your own account, she ain't getting much attention. Instead of giving her your undivided attention at dinner or later in the evening, you're busy writing shit on GNI. Only a matter of time befo history repeats itself and you pick up more fire rage and jealousy fuh black man after another one get de better of yuh dumb ass.

Which happily married man of 35 years comes on shitty message board with people who KNOW he and post erotic fantasies of he having affairs? Sheer made up shit (by your own admission) to mek you feel like a "man". You're a punk ass bytch, dishonoring dat woman and yuh daughter.

35 years of marriage and by yuh own account you're on private message here wid women talking about women's "leaky" patax. What kinda antiman shit is dat? Yuh picking fare and susuing hay and allegedly deh wid de same woman fuh 35 years. No wonder you like use de word "wicked".

Yuh own words reveal who you REALLY are. Yuh "deh" wid somebody. But dat ain't marriage punk. Now haul yuh dutty, nasty, emasculated, wimpy self dah side! Guh tek care of yuh homan befo somebody else (black) do it and mek yuh drink malaton!