Reply to "Another Mass shooting in America"

The right to bear arms has been in the American constitution for over 100 years, back then there were civil wars, the guns then were the long barrel rifle where it takes a minute to reload one bullet. Today the guns are automatic meant to kill hundreds in a minute. It is my opinion that America is way behind when compared to Canada, UK, and Australia and maybe some other countries that have stricter gun control. Here a developed country still don't value it's peoples lives. Look at the poor health system in USA, they are so far behind.

So why did the Dr. Dr. chose to go there to cure his belly wuk? 

Why are Canadians flocking to go there for health care?

Maybe in your neck of the woods you are not qualified for universal health care. It is all false perception that if you pay you get better health care, I have a drug and dental with Sunlife, it cost just about $3,600 per year for the two of us. In the US only the rich can afford good health care, otherwise many die without not knowing why.

Totally untrue. My family plan costs $2500 per year and I'm not paying additional exorbitant taxes to fund the health care system.

You are an employee, with a group plan, not many companies in US wants to subsidize health plans. I don't work, so I pay on my own, $3,600/year for my wife and I.