Reply to "Another major oil find offshore Guyana to be announced this week"

With oil now in play, the US trust the PNC more than the PPP. 

The PPP once again screwed over Indians by cozying up to nations like Iran and cussing out the USA!

The PNC knows how and who to cozy up with.  The PPP anti-American and Communists mindset still alive and well. 

Why will the USA trust the PPP with oil wealth when they started playing bad with lil rice and sugar!

All ayuh coolies need to stop prattling so much and start thinking for a change!  Ayuh gatt too much mouth!!  That starts with ayuh heroine Priya.  She help put ayuh back in a cage!

PNC PAN TAP!!!!

Yes, Ayuh coolies help put dem deh.....again!!  That jackass Cheddie make the Americans choose the PNC and kicked us to the curb and in the pasture for 28 years, both Ayuh coolies and we Indians.  And all Ayuh used to run behind that fool!!

Then the US helped bring democracy and get the PPP in power.  Then ayuh get lil success and start cussing the Americans again.  Now the real stuff appears, black gold, and America nah trust we so dem kick we to the curb....again.  PNC pon tap because of Ayuh coolies stupidness!

i always told you, when we were lovers, the PPP playing with fire messing with America.  You always agreed, then when we broke up, you start disagreeing and cussing me! 

This is the problem with Ayuh coolies, cannot make up Ayuh mind.  Ayuh living high and mighty in America and backing people who cussing America.  Ayuh eating and boring the plate!

Now is PNC final solution pon coolies, ethnic cleansing by flooding and domination with Haitians, Ghanians, Angolans, Brooklynites etc.   Ayuh see wuh Ayuh stupidness and hot mouth cause?  Ayuh hard headed!!

Exactly! As said here many times by carib and others including myself but these people just don't get it, look at BRB's post above mine, "many ah dem wondering" too late to wonder, the US will have em wandering, never mind wondering.