Reply to "Anil! Anil! Anil!"

As a child I saw this behavior whilst passing by an Indian wedding. Drums playing, people milling around happily, and off to the corner a group of Indian men dancing with one another rubbing their crotches on each other. Frightening. My parents quickly squired me away from that disgusting behavior. 

You and your parents attended a Gay weeding so that you can Come Out,  Do you still perform that dance.

Nah, they went to the coolie wedding fuh de puri, dholl and alloo curry. Nah mek he fool alyu. I saw blacks crashing coolie weddings. The coolies use to say, "aw alyu gee dem some food nah".

You should not offer food then belittle those whom you feed.

I did not offer them food. I am just stating what I saw.

I did not mean you as in you, but you as in people in general!

Base, with all due respect, I did not see any belittling of these black people. Remember this was over 50 years ago when the two races were still getting along. In our area, we did not see too many blacks so they were not invited. The coolies, on the whole, will offer anyone food. They would say, "why throw it away when you can feed someone".