Reply to "And the robberies and murders continues unabated on a daily basis: Robberies and murders now invades Guyana"

GUYANA SKONT GONE FUH CHANNA.  APACK OF CRIMINALS AND TWO HOUSE SLAVES WERE GIVEN POWER BY A RIGGED ELECTION.  NOW IS BURNHAM TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  TEK AM IN AL YUH STUPID KAKAHOLE!!!!!1

CHANGE MY ASS!!!!!!!!!!!!  CHANGE FOR THE DUMB AND STUPID PROFESSOR, WALL STREET SHIT CLEANER AND OTHERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

stop your screaming you hypocrite. You were quiet like a mouse for the duration of the past regime and it was their duty to stop this. Indeed we do seem to have a continued inability to address crime and only a paltry expression as what may be at the source.

If there is thievery in tain it is an indian on indian crime like most on the berbice coast so we need to demand vigilance and radio cars with constant patrols to cut response time. Police cannot be squatting in stations and expect criminals to stop thieving. There should be on going patrols while there should be cars placed in the perimeters of known crime areas or escape routes to apprehend ore prevent crimes.

Stoemy, You are speaking through your ass, go back and check!!!