Reply to "Let's try and please raise the standard of the board."

Don't disappoint  the reptile make  up some dirt on Skelly. I wonder why he choose you to pick on your own.???

Django, has nothing to do with this. I know about Skeldon Man the same way I know you used to go bumming for free duck curry and fry rice wid yuh fren Mr. H.

You wrote it here in black and white. That's how I know. Y'all forget that the internet have loooooooong memory. Skeldon Man like talk shit and big up heself. He divulged the information. Yuh notice how he run away - he knows every word I said is true!

I asked Django the question because he posts a lot of stats. No other reason. Alyuh low life dogs jump pon de man because alyuh dimwitted. I don't need Django. Y'all is yuh own wuss enemy.

Your behaviour here leaves all to believe that you are a "Sus Sus man" or better known as an anti-man, only such person Brings and Carries people name. It is glaring to see you contribute NOTHING to this forum other than waiting like a hungry dog to pounce on people to tarnish their name.

Agreed, Django has nothing to do with this, But you are so sneaky to put him against his fellow poster, just for you to say is not me  is Django who say the shit.

If you want to Quote , better do so correctly. and if you accusing me of Bumming for free duck curry and fry rice, that I never said, maybe you mistake me for someone else at your house. Whenever you Quote, do so correctly, OK.  or I can get you in a hell of a lot of trouble.