Reply to "All these Fake and Refusal To Provide Certificates- No wonder Guyana is where it is. Someone should be held accountable for hiring these people."

Hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey 

hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey 

hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey ........................Dis is wan ole PNC operation. It goh back since Burnham time. Fake yuh mattie qualifaction...pass dem through Critchlow. Is all bout dominating dem coolies in Guyana. Coolies cant seh look dem na gat papah. Status wh0res...hey hey hey. Wonder what dem one lovers gat to say...hey hey hey. 

stupid man

the woman is apparently a police Superintendent in the UK, seconded by the British Government to assist SOCU . . . you know, the "on loan" part

what's this got to do with "coolies" and "PNC operation"?

your rabid racism and loathing for Black people boil your brains and mek the lil education you earned evaporate

shame on you

same for the other antimen posting shyte on this thread

smfh

Na de LABBA know bout de empowerment style of PNC and now PPP pick up de same ting. Hey hey hey...

bigot . . . you full of sh!t

this thread is about a British Police investigator on loan to SOCU deemed to be not qualified as an Expert Witness by the judge because she lacks the University degree apparently claimed, despite having the requisite experience

"empowerment style of PNC" is all in your sick mind

haul your mediocre, propagandistic, racist rass!

Hey hey hey...dis had to go to Granger desk and he buddy dem desk before de British pay foh she. Hey hey hey...is wan ole empowahment strategy...hey hey hey. 

shimmy hea, den shimmy dere

dance idiot dance . . . SUNLIGHT!!

uh huh