Reply to "AFC wants Opposition to support extension of election deadline in parliament; PPP says “No!”"

Why fuss thing Sunday marnin’ soon as cak done crow, me have to point out cane cutter stupidness!

Ayuh muss stop talking and start thinking.  Jagdeo already throw coolies under the bus and got you all in a hissy fit over Granger!  

Jagan haul Ayuh by Ayuh behind for a generation and gi Ayuh shit and Ayuh merrily chatayed.  Now jagdeo doing the same and Ayuh, wid Ayuh Ivy League headukashun, pon the same shit!

Get this in ayuh mud head!  Jagdeo done give it away but smiling with shit on his face.  Think... Jagdeo already said he is confident Ms Singh will hold elections in Feb.  that’s a tacit approval for extending the mandate of the Coalition!   So all wash to tun down pun Ayuh Head.

And yes Prince, high probability it will go beyond Feb and BJ will still have “great confidence!”

Mi Daady bin seh, when me bin growing up, Jagan followers were a stupid bunch.  If he bin deh round today, he wudda seh, mi mumna, dem people pass dem stupidity to dem pickney and Jagan pass he shit onto Jagdeo. 

Happy Sunday marnin to all Christians, Hindus, Mohamadans, etc. 

Ayuh guh temple and ask Maha Durga to know some sense in Ayuh heads.  Me done fuh duh week!

Second smart thing you said in a week...going for a hat trick?

That’s because you only started counting this week!

Hat trick!