Reply to "AFC has squandered its opportunity, it should not have the prime ministerial position - Gerhard Ramsaroop"

VishMahabir GNI Knucklehead posted:

Then...write about his ideas...in his letter...which is what this thread is about.

Otherwise, keep your irrelevant ideas in that basement where you live at in Toronto

Brainless Jackass, who de fluck are you to tell me what to write? You are a great pretender. GFY!

Knucklehead  or "LilMohan"...be careful...you have the most suspended record on this site...for "anti-manish" behavior.

You notice I am not resorting to the use of pejoratives..but then again, your vocabulary is limited...

But like I said...try very hard next time to say something constructive...

we waiting...

Sir Ass Hole, So I live in a basement. I am a Pundit, I sing bhajans.  You know skont about me. Now I have antimanish behavior. You are no dougla. Puranic bwoy I am going to expose you. 

Victoria, here I go. You are one dumbass of a poster. You don't know that 360 degrees will bring you back to where you started. You don't know what  "Punani" is and you want to talk politics.  I don't think you even know what "swank' is? STFU.

Last edited by Mitwah