Reply to "AFC 12th Anniversary"

Don't try to divert attention to the fact that you have failed to condemn Neemakharms Moses and Ramjattan.

In fact, you are scared that they will shove their shoes down your throat if you dare speak out again their dirty actions.

Grow some ball* man. Not because there is some family relationship involved. Stand on the right side and history and do the correct thing. It is good for your soul.

Suh you saying the Indo fellas of the AFC sell out Indians by partnering with majority Afro APNU Party.That will always be perceived by Indians supporters of the PPP,when one one looks at the Constitution and how Government are elected and formed,the continuous government of the PPP,was not healthy for Democracy and had to go,they became arrogant and govern without check and balances,wasted revenues on projects and gave out state resources to friend and families,allowed drug lords to roam freely,mismanaged the Sugar Industry,the current government is multi party and more healthier for Democracy.

That's the way i see it,if the current gov't goofed up let the voters decide.

Eh eh Django,

Looks like your superiors made a phone call to you.

You have started to carry the slop can with pride once again. Carry on, it smells good on you.

Bhai, my views are Independent,

Django tell alyuh,he nah sell he soul to no one,alyuh head suh haad and can't comprehend,suh alyuh saying fetching me know wha,

carry on smartly with alyuh dutty language,looks like it's typical of followers of Jagdeo.