Reply to "Are the PPP and the PNC an insular parties"

Hey hey hey...Greenie like yuh is a prentend Guyanese. Hey hey hey...Guyana gat nuff blackman farmers. Abie use to buy coconut aile every week fram wan blackman farmer from Buxton. Hey hey hey...

While there were and are black farmers they are outnumbered by Indians, so the encouraging people to buy local food and not imported would have benefitted Indians.

The part that Indians screamed "black man a kill ahbie" was the banning of the flour, but when last I checked all Guyanese used tons of flour, maybe even too much of it. So how were blacks not also punished when they couldn't buy bread, or (yes) a puri, which was the cheapest lunch available at the time?

You blame other Guyanese races for discriminating against blacks. What do you suppose the other races do to help them? You seem to know all the problems facing your people, but you don't have an inkling what can help them? 28 years of PNC rule did not help, 3 years of PNC rule did not make it better. Do you recommend giving all of them office jobs and let the rest of the nation do manual labor?