Reply to "A kind and caring PPP."

Originally Posted by Churchill:

Opening an institution of this sort is not proof that the Ramouthar/Jagdeo clique is " kind and caring " ....Ramouthar should go to Skeldon and tell the sugar workers why he has'nt fixed the factory as yet, also he should go to the East Bank of Berbice and tell the farmers why he hasn't fixed the main road as yet.....These were two of the  numerous promises made to Berbicians during the elections campaign in 2011.....

Agreed Sir Churchill. President ramotar I hope you are seeing this. Those two items listed by Comrade Churchill must be addressed. In all fairness, these issues have been neglected for too long. I personally am NOT happy that the Chinese 100 MILLION US dollars Factory cannot be at full capacity. And I have seen the road at East Berbice and it is nothing to write home about. I noticed that Contracts are being advertised for the Road and hopefully it will get done by year end.

shut up fool,you have no say in the ppp.you is just a collie racist

HEHEHE Hear deh COOLIE DAAG NAH.

you ever help build any thing in guyana,you and the ppp low life is only taking