Reply to "34? Sheer scúntery"

You all just want power

Except for some placard bearing protests in 2015, the PPP were peacefully out of office in time. Can't say the same about PNC behavior in 1992, 1997, 2001, 2006, 2011 and 2015 before the elections were finalized.

I use finalized very liberally here since there is still an outstanding lawsuit regarding the premature finalizing of that election. Whah wrang wid yuh bai? 

The PNC was peaceful in 2006, 2011 and 2015.   There might have been protests but then Guyana is a democracy.  Now it is to be noted that in 2011 Ramotar tear gassed a crowd of old ladies and the fumes entered a primary school with young kids being impacted.

Please note this. Slavery was abolished in 1838 even if you have the view that blacks must sit down, shut up and take PPP abuse.

We would be call racist if we oppose your views. But provide a honest answer to these questions.

FYI. 2006, 2011, 2015 - PNC hooligans ran through the markets in GT and loot vendors goods, even their own Blacks vendors they rob - You knows BS what happens in Guyana.

Why Indians were  not tear gas when they protest.

Don't you believe, if blacks did not behave like wild animals, did not burned  properties they own , loot, rape  and rob, there will be no reason to use tear gas to stabilize them.

I should mention also. January 1998 at the corner of North and Vlissengen Road, It was assistant commissioner Keith Semple who shoot tear gas to disperse the hooligans who after assemble at cuffy square, march down Homestretch Ave towards Bourda Market . On their way walking, they were stopping mini bus coming from Regent st and robbing the passengers. 

The same Keith Semple who now serves Granger Government and was heading the security forces for Granger swearing - in office. 

So was Keith Semple instructed to shoot, NO, he did his duties as he was heading the TSU at that time.