Reply to "Declassified-1960's Letters the PPP sent to Czechoslovakia for help."

There was no evidence the PPP did it, and I doubt DR Jagan would have ordered such a thing.

What you are trying to say is Jagan was a COWARD and on that point I agree. Clueless man with a nice smile. Not so with those around him though.

Have you any idea of the communist indoctrination about destabilizing a nation? Yuh hero Gilbakka seh he likes "rebels" and "radicals", guh ask he why. He is PPP. Yuh ever read about Che Guevara? Castro? These are the people Jagan and moreso his wife idolized. Communist "revolutionaries" who did not hesitate to use armed force and violence to get their way in their fight against "imperialists". The PYO was not a bunch of choir boys, they were commie trained to destabiize and carry out acts of violence against "imperialists". 

In the case of the Abrahams, experts would say the PPP had better motive than the PNC did. Mr. Abrahams was anti communist, a UF supporter. His daughter caught the PPP red handed accepting money from the Soviets and they charged her for sedition. You must be blind or dunce or both.