Reply to "19-year-old councillor plans to return Georgetown to its golden days"

Hugh Jorgan posted:

A 19 year old Afro-Guyanese girl has dreams and is optimistic and these are the reactions. I'll bet if she was Indo there would be tons of good lucks and well wishes because the "blackman" got GT the way it is. SMMFH. This is why I seldom post here.

The thinking of the Indians on GNI is endemic. This is what exists in Guyana. These like minded Indians in Guyana will actively work against this 19 year old Afro Guyanese girl to thwart any progress she can make! The excuse will be that she is "PNC", an euphemism for black people.

That is the sick place Guyana is and state of the DISEASED Indian people who hate black folks.

Listen to yourself! Why you hate INDIANS so bad?

I don't hate Indians. My remarks are made in vein with the Baseman thread at https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/b...titude-of-white-cops

The avid racism espoused there, where every black person is some sort of subhuman savage in keeping with KKK beliefs. According to Baseman, ALL black people. Violent. Africanized. In need of white cops to keep we in control. And all the Indians hay (except maybe for Djanjo, Dem Guy, Angler and Gilbakka) applauding and nodding head in agreement wid he.

I hate no Indian. But after what I see alyuh carrying on wid hay, I done. No more pleasantries, reminescing and all dat shit. Alyuh hate black man to the bone suh why bother attempting any kind of civility wid alyuh?

You need to get over yourself.  Ayuh like manipulate and mek up stuff.  

Ronan the rodent is in a race to the bottom after his embarrassing Volda protection plan went belly up.  You deh right behind him heading for the rat hole.  But yuh tail too langg!