Reply to "11 people to install ONE piece wood- LOOK AT THE PICTURE."

It’s the end of the month for this *****. Ayo ignore he skont. Silence kill. 
this nincompoop has a mental problem, he will appears suddenly and swing at everyone and disappear. 

ayo nah notice even Djanjo stays away for that day and baseman does kiss he Arss and hug he up. Ayo watch wah go on nah man. 

Listen banna, I agree and disagree with posters on a point-by-point, post-by-post basis.  There are times I agree with you and times I disagree.  If I disagree, I don't co-mingle where I agree.  Where in my comment on this I agree or disagree with him or anyone for that matter?  Iggy could be an enigma at times!  So shut yuh rass.

On this, I also agree with Cain (another enigma) and others on their counter point.  It was a snap pic and you cannot draw conclusions on that.  I remember similar comments made when the Dem Bridge was being repaired.  However, it was back in (partial) service in 48 hours, so it could not only be the handy work of two people shown working in the pic!

On my way home last night I saw a utility team, the back-hoe operator was operating, one guy was in a hole guiding him and four others stood by watching.  Take a snap-shot, it looks no different than what we saw with the koker!

Suh shut ayuh rass and let the people do them wuk!