Reply to "11 people to install ONE piece wood- LOOK AT THE PICTURE."

Hey GT pick pocket specialist, Did I mentioned anything about Backman or PNC, you quick to jump to conclusion. Look at the blasted Photo, it speaks volumes. Anyway you too dunce to understand, they didn't teach you comprehension in jail.

Hey Knockabout Packoo,

See bolded above. Since yuh suh smart and I dunce, try getting yuh tenses right and writing the queen's english correctly, arite?

You don't need to mention anything. You and the Indian posse hay are KNOWN, your objectives pellucid! Would you have started this topic and posted that picture if it was a bunch of Indians in standing around in the cane field? Doan worry bai, I know yuh answer to that question! Alyuh transparently racist!

How you so sure that is all Blackman standing around, I see Lazy Guyanese. I copied this article from the PNC mouth piece, if it is good for them, it's good for me.

If someone didn't see your picture, just by reading your replies would know you are a Black Racist.

It’s the end of the month for this *****. Ayo ignore he skont. Silence kill. 
this nincompoop has a mental problem, he will appears suddenly and swing at everyone and disappear. 

ayo nah notice even Djanjo stays away for that day and baseman does kiss he Arss and hug he up. Ayo watch wah go on nah man. 

Watch your pocket Choke and Robber is hanging out on GNI.