Reply to "11 people to install ONE piece wood- LOOK AT THE PICTURE."

High tides break koker door at Stewartville

Workers installing a plank as they constructed the temporary door at the Stewartville Koker last night

Hey Knockabout Packoo (KP),

Dis ain't gat nothing to do with PNC, or because the majority of people in the picture are BLACK! This is a Guyanese ting dat going on since colonial times. Guyanese in the homeland, of all races, not known fuh fuss class wuk ethics. You of all people should know this.

Y'all sit here all day talking sheer skont! The country is a shithole after 28 years of PNC rule and counting, and 23 years of PPP rule. Yet y'all give this impression dat the PPP was golden years, when in fact is 50+ years of sheer underachieving by both parties and all Guyanese.

Imagine, you KP and the rest of kangalangs posting hay 24/7/365 can believe this pure shit, even after living in first world nations for decades. Y'all is a useless pack of dunces, guided by your BIGOTRY and nothing else!

Productivity is low, so wages are low and that’s why you have economic bottlenecks and poverty!  

You can hardly find workers because some getting remittances and don’t want to work and them working, six people doing the work of two!

How can an economy grow?