Lloyd and Yaya of travel blog Hand Luggage Only said: "Although it's a challenging hike (due to the altitude), it was a once in a lifetime experience to catch a glimpse of this incredible mountain range."
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .