I must commend these two gentlemen, Haseef Yusuf and Vishnu Bisram for their unwavering dedication and commitment to what they believe in. 

I know Mr. Yusuf, who was an outstanding business teacher of Corentyne Comprehensive secondary School at Port Mourant, Berbice. He has always displayed the courage to stand up for what he believes in. He has really proven to be the “cat among the pigeons” in the AFC Berbice grouping. He has exposed Ramayah for the latter’s questionable handling of the party’s finances. Ramjattan has refused to address this matter. The irony is that this party is accusing the Government of a similar crime. This is a clear case of the kettle telling the pot that the latter has a black bottom. Mr. Yusuf is waging a lone battle to let the AFC Berbice group stop its corruption.
I admire your courage, Mr. Yusuf. Remember, many Berbicians and, by extension, Guyanese are with you. Do not give up the fight.
Mr. Bisram has also exposed Freddie Kissoon for the hypocrisy that the latter practices. Kissoon accuses the Government of “cussing out” its critics. Well, Kissoon is guilty of doing the same. He attacks anyone who he perceives to be against him in his vindictive and malicious smear campaign. Even Annand Persaud had to remind Kissoon that he attacks others and damages their characters yet he jumps to defend his mother. Recently, the Prime Minister had to remind Kissson that his attack on Ashni Singh was unwarranted and that Kissoon should retract his statement. Kissoon has not and I doubt he has the decency to do so. Bisram regularly reminds Kissoon of his need to be respectful to everyone, including his critics. He (Bisram) also challenges many of the misconceptions and lies that Kisssoon peddles on a regular basis. Keep up the good work Mr. Bisram. We, Berbicians, (and I am sure many other Guyanese) are with you.
Mr. Bisram also informs Guyanese of the many wonderful activities happening in the Guyanese diaspora, especially in New York. Keep informing us. We appreciate this regular update.
Finally I must admit that I am disappointed with the recent utterings of Nowrang Persaud who I hold a lot of respect for. Mr. Persaud in his December 13, 2014 letter entitled, ‘Guyana at the Crossroads” asked the following, “given the imminence of general elections, is it too late to form a new, “leadership team” with someone of the stature and credibility of Mr. Singh -( Brigader General (Retired) Joe Singh)- at the helm or join the kind of gestation implicit in the new grouping being touted by the new AFC leadership? Seriously Mr. Persaud? Did you ever speak out against the double standards of Nigel Hughes who did not disclose that he was the company secretary of the Amaila Falls hydroelectricity project which his party(the AFC)voted against and which would have solved our electricity woes? This same Hughes also did not disclose that he knew the jury foreman in the Lusignan massacre trial! Are you talking about this AFC, Mr. Persaud? Your slip (Freddie Kissoon’s phrase) is showing!

RAKESH SINGH.. Guyana Chronicle.

hehehehe yaseeef and bisram. I think someone ought to write and praise Rohee and Jagabatty next wah ya seh?

How about praising kwame and dem other murderers and rapists in OP?

hehehehe yaseeef and bisram. I think someone ought to write and praise Rohee and Jagabatty next wah ya seh?

I could eat sourSop chocka shaped like alphabet and shit out a smarter statement than that

Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

I could eat sourSop chocka shaped like alphabet and shit out a smarter statement than that

You can? how come you cannot answer the questions I posed about the thief man fiber project up to now ***** hole?

You gonna continue cutting and pasting answers? eh top engineer who has built global networks? heheheehe ****ing dunce.

At least Mr Jagdeo have 5 doctor degree honorary. Mr Bisram is a fake phD loke how Mr Ravi Dev is a fake JD. Mr Bisram dont want public see he thesis.

Wid dat qualification, how come Jaggabat, not using he pole pan Bisram and Ravi Dev..

I must commend these two gentlemen, Haseef Yusuf and Vishnu Bisram for their unwavering dedication and commitment to what they believe in. 

I know Mr. Yusuf, who was an outstanding business teacher of Corentyne Comprehensive secondary School at Port Mourant, Berbice. He has always displayed the courage to stand up for what he believes in. He has really proven to be the “cat among the pigeons” in the AFC Berbice grouping. He has exposed Ramayah for the latter’s questionable handling of the party’s finances. Ramjattan has refused to address this matter. The irony is that this party is accusing the Government of a similar crime. This is a clear case of the kettle telling the pot that the latter has a black bottom. Mr. Yusuf is waging a lone battle to let the AFC Berbice group stop its corruption.
I admire your courage, Mr. Yusuf. Remember, many Berbicians and, by extension, Guyanese are with you. Do not give up the fight.
Mr. Bisram has also exposed Freddie Kissoon for the hypocrisy that the latter practices. Kissoon accuses the Government of “cussing out” its critics. Well, Kissoon is guilty of doing the same. He attacks anyone who he perceives to be against him in his vindictive and malicious smear campaign. Even Annand Persaud had to remind Kissoon that he attacks others and damages their characters yet he jumps to defend his mother. Recently, the Prime Minister had to remind Kissson that his attack on Ashni Singh was unwarranted and that Kissoon should retract his statement. Kissoon has not and I doubt he has the decency to do so. Bisram regularly reminds Kissoon of his need to be respectful to everyone, including his critics. He (Bisram) also challenges many of the misconceptions and lies that Kisssoon peddles on a regular basis. Keep up the good work Mr. Bisram. We, Berbicians, (and I am sure many other Guyanese) are with you.
Mr. Bisram also informs Guyanese of the many wonderful activities happening in the Guyanese diaspora, especially in New York. Keep informing us. We appreciate this regular update.
Finally I must admit that I am disappointed with the recent utterings of Nowrang Persaud who I hold a lot of respect for. Mr. Persaud in his December 13, 2014 letter entitled, ‘Guyana at the Crossroads” asked the following, “given the imminence of general elections, is it too late to form a new, “leadership team” with someone of the stature and credibility of Mr. Singh -( Brigader General (Retired) Joe Singh)- at the helm or join the kind of gestation implicit in the new grouping being touted by the new AFC leadership? Seriously Mr. Persaud? Did you ever speak out against the double standards of Nigel Hughes who did not disclose that he was the company secretary of the Amaila Falls hydroelectricity project which his party(the AFC)voted against and which would have solved our electricity woes? This same Hughes also did not disclose that he knew the jury foreman in the Lusignan massacre trial! Are you talking about this AFC, Mr. Persaud? Your slip (Freddie Kissoon’s phrase) is showing!

RAKESH SINGH.. Guyana Chronicle.

Just another bunch of bunk to give coverage to kleptocrats

Yusless is complaining about bigan prices and insisting a disagreement on total cost of a few hundred dollars or at most a thousand dollars is a great crime. What is he saying about the complete opacity of any of the PPP campaign funding and accounting? Did he ever mention anything about NICIL, the rise of two incarnation of pradovilles, the latter being a set side for the mansions of party officials of the PPP?

Bishram is another story....just a mouth on a face on a head buoyed up by spindly legs giving form to an idiot..

Bisram was shunned by Jagdeo and the PPP his polls are no longer being used by the PPP internally.

They throw out his polls and created their own internal polling unit.

Rohee and Jagdeo says Bisram is a quack.