Unusual for him to be absent half a day. He hasn't posted since yesterday morning. Hope no alien kidnapped him.

Yuji has some very important business (mining) commitment somewhere.

As for alien, I just performed an exorcism for a family that was being haunted. I only use prayers from Bhagavad Gita to assist folks. As vaisnavas, these services must be offered free of charge.

Please do not contact yuji for help, visit your local priest. 

This is the time of year when these types of activities are most active.

See you soon, Gil can have fun but the honourable rev can single handedly take care of the weak and sickly opposition.

Unusual for him to be absent half a day. He hasn't posted since yesterday morning. Hope no alien kidnapped him.

As for alien, I just performed an exorcism for a family that was being haunted. I only use prayers from Bhagavad Gita to assist folks. As vaisnavas, these services must be offered free of charge.

See you soon, Gil can have fun but the honourable rev can single handedly take care of the weak and sickly opposition.

Thanks for signalling back, yuji. You're welcome back in the arena any time. Good news fo yuh: you're now in the middleweight category, up from lightweight. Blame your trainer Rev for not reaching heavyweight.

can you please help rohee and send me the bill

Exorcism? hhahhahahaaha

You mussy like that pandit in GY who had to drive the "black demon" how of de gyal......

DEMERARA WAVES, SEPTEMBER 15 --- Police in Mabaruma are probing the desecration of a tomb and the stealing of the corpse’s head, according to well-placed sources.

Investigators have so far been only able to retrieve an axe and one pair of gloves nearby one of the tombs.

The tomb of Chris Allicock was broken into, the body partly removed and the head chopped off and taken away.  Allicock was allegedly murdered by Raul Khan last year.

Police received a report early Sunday afternoon but residents believe that the act was committed Saturday night.

A number of residents is theorizing that the act could be the work of someone engaged in occult.

Khan allegedly used a stone and smashed in his good friend's head on October 6, 2013 during an argument.