FC posted:
FC posted:

What greatness?  I guess you are speaking about the brown bai kkk academy. 

Quantity does not equal Quality!!!!

You especially should bow to feet and give homage o his greatness.

Place him beside Jagdeo's picture, that way you will bow to both on a daily basis.

Careful now, it could be that Jag and Yugii are one and the same. Speak of the man in a respectful tone. 

It is troubling that the slop can crew will not acknowledge yugii's greatness. The man put in his time and effort with quality posts. He did not build house without foundation, he did not smoke pot, he did not fetch pnc slop can, but yet you folks can not take shame out of your face and congratulate the man. 

You used to flame Nuff for having over a hundred post. Note BK and Freeze were also in the hundreds. And you used to flame all of them.

Good to see that there is a fracture in the slop can crew. This may signal the beginning of the end for this organization.

Imagine there's no heaven
It's easy if you try
No hell below us
Above us only sky
Imagine all the people living for today
Imagine there's no countries
It isn't hard to do
Nothing to kill or die for
And no religion too
Imagine all the people living life in peace, you
You may say I'm a dreamer
But I'm not the only one
I hope some day you'll join us
And the world will be as one
Imagine no possessions
I wonder if you can
No needâ€Ķ

ATTN DRUGb: There's a thing called irony. If you don't recognize it when it hits you, you will imagine what you wish for. You wish for a fracture in the slop can crew, Drugb? Haul yuh arse!! 
Imagine there's no heaven
It's easy if you try
No hell below us
Above us only sky
Imagine all the people living for today
Imagine there's no countries
It isn't hard to do
Nothing to kill or die for
And no religion too
Imagine all the people living life in peace, you
You may say I'm a dreamer
But I'm not the only one
I hope some day you'll join us
And the world will be as one
Imagine no possessions
I wonder if you can
No needâ€Ķ

ATTN DRUGb: There's a thing called irony. If you don't recognize it when it hits you, you will imagine what you wish for. You wish for a fracture in the slop can crew, Drugb? Haul yuh arse!! 

Lennon is turning over right now in his grave to see his lyrics being used by a member of the slop can crew.   Irony sometimes masks inner feelings. You yourself claim to slowly disentangling yourself from these bunch of jackasses as pnc incompetency is daily revealed. 

It is troubling that the slop can crew will not acknowledge yugii's greatness. The man put in his time and effort with quality posts. He did not build house without foundation, he did not smoke pot, he did not fetch pnc slop can, but yet you folks can not take shame out of your face and congratulate the man. 

You used to flame Nuff for having over a hundred post. Note BK and Freeze were also in the hundreds. And you used to flame all of them.

Clearly Alzheimer is setting in, I never criticized anyone because of their post count. Nevertheless, Khanam was known for cut and paste and no original thought. Blue was another loser who supported PNC just because they were black devils.  

I am only a few years older than you and I dare say far better looking! In any event, bk was never a dunce. Now she has an advance degree from an Ivy League university I am sure she proved that point a few times over. You love to call people losers like old REV but you fellows need to recheck where you are.

post your picture let us see how good looking you are. I would not be surprised to find out that you are a welfare rat living in a basement. 

Khanam may have a degree but lacks intelligence. No wonder she remained husbandless and was incapable of participating a good debate.  If you don't recall her as a cut and paste queen, a clear sign of incompetence much like djangy and a few others,  then you are lying through your teeth. 

Khanam may have a degree but lacks intelligence. No wonder she remained husbandless and was incapable of participating a good debate.  If you don't recall her as a cut and paste queen, a clear sign of incompetence much like djangy ...

Django, look how Drugb calling you an incompetent cut and paste queen.

Khanam may have a degree but lacks intelligence. No wonder she remained husbandless and was incapable of participating a good debate.  If you don't recall her as a cut and paste queen, a clear sign of incompetence much like djangy ...

Django, look how Drugb calling you an incompetent cut and paste queen.

This particular Piss Pot Sniffer always hallucinated,give him a break.

DrugB has been dropping lash on a certain crew lately.

Drugb dropping lash wid a fowlcock feather, man. The crew is unruffled.

Last time I checked, Django was running around like a fowlcock with it's head cut off and the slop can flying in the air, spewing everywhere.

DrugB is putting massive amounts of lash on them.