Gilly confirmed last night that Gold Teeth Baboo is from berbice and he is a Masterbator.......this is what Gilly said.

Your obsession with Yuji puts you as head of the Masterbator. You have given him too much competition, so he fell to second place. You come in "fuss place".

Look I understand as de fella wife you have to put your mouth in everytime but tek a walk nuh? guh and find anadda man lil bit.

Gilly confirmed last night that Gold Teeth Baboo is from berbice and he is a Masterbator.......this is what Gilly said.

Your obsession with Yuji puts you as head of the Masterbator. You have given him too much competition, so he fell to second place. You come in "fuss place".

Look I understand as de fella wife you have to put your mouth in everytime but tek a walk nuh? guh and find anadda man lil bit.

You can't handle it. So look what you wrote. It shows your maturity. I strongly believe that you are homosexual hiding behind your keyboard. Come out nah? I have no prejudices against anyone's sexuality. We are all god's children.

Achievements Under Ramotar

that Yuji Keep Boasting about....

(1) Make Kwame a Black Hindu

(2) Move Kwame into Freedom House

(3) Create a Base for Gays & Sex Workers

(4) Introduce & Accept Buggery in the PPP

(5) Introduce & Accept House of Israel Thugs in the PPP

(6) Introduce & Accept TREASON ACCUSED in the PPP

(7) Introduce & Accept Former Black PNC Riggers & Thugs in the PPP

(8) Place safety and welfare of Berbicans Into Kwame followers

(9) Promoted Kwame to Pundit & Hang Mala around his neck

(10) Remove Longstanding Berbicians Supporters from PPP Leadership.

(11) At PPP Congress in Berbice Install Kwame as a PPP Leader

(12) Move Kwame up to Luncheon Status at Office of the President.

12 Things

to Accommodate Buggery

in the PPP

RAMOTAR's

Round Gold Achievement Foil Certificate Seals- 100pk

STANDOUT

12 Things

to Accommodate Buggery

in the PPP

RAMOTAR's

STANDOUT

Bai Jalil, PPP prappa smaat. Look at #7.
Introduce & Accept Former Black PNC Riggers & Thugs in the PPP

Heh! Experience Bhai. You see these people were the PNC enforcers. When PPP wins the next election, they will need these enforcers to keep the peace in case of any opposition rioting. Wait, watch and see.

12 Things

to Accommodate Buggery

in the PPP

RAMOTAR's

STANDOUT

Bai Jalil, PPP prappa smaat. Look at #7.
Introduce & Accept Former Black PNC Riggers & Thugs in the PPP

Heh! Experience Bhai. You see these people were the PNC enforcers. When PPP wins the next election, they will need these enforcers to keep the peace in case of any opposition rioting. Wait, watch and see.

Yuh Right Skeldon ....

Ask Rohee

Lamumba give Rohee a good cut rass

Rohee Run fuh Shelter

in Brickdam Police Station...

and Hide fuh 2 Day

Under a Old Police Car..

Everyday Lamumba

was looking fuh Round Two

But Rohee was Hiding

Can Ramotar win the election based on his achievements?

What did Obama achieve when he won 6 years ago?

10 million more has health care; a recession was averted and instead of losing 800k jobs we are creating as much; the stock market has doubled; housing market restored so foreclosure do not exceed new mortgages and we are building more; children are not being deported and some 5 million more can come out of the shadows next month and there is no sending these back ever.

He could have done more but never has a president faced more partisan politics and never was one more disliked by a segment of the population than this and on that account he did well.

I hope we get an executive order on free two years of community college, a mending of fences with Cuba and a more focused relationship with the EU to fight the terrorism scourge. As I said, he did his best

10 million more has health care; a recession was averted and instead of losing 800k jobs we are creating as much; the stock market has doubled; housing market restored so foreclosure do not exceed new mortgages and we are building more; children are not being deported and some 5 million more can come out of the shadows next month and there is no sending these back ever.

He could have done more but never has a president faced more partisan politics and never was one more disliked by a segment of the population than this and on that account he did well.

I hope we get an executive order on free two years of community college, a mending of fences with Cuba and a more focused relationship with the EU to fight the terrorism scourge. As I said, he did his best

Yuh forget the main achievement...oil down to less than 50 dollars a barrel!!

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Yuh forget the main achievement...oil down to less than 50 dollars a barrel!!

My wife had an suv that was always parked. We never used it in 4 years ( even though we upgraded it to a hybrid). Now we take it everywhere. My friends and I are driving to Utah with it to go biking!

Yugi let me help you. Ramotar successfully avoided the no confidence vote in Parliament.

Mits, Let's call a spade a spade. He did not successfully avoid; he successfully outsmarted the opposition.

Yes he outsmarted them by having the entire international community telling him to **** off.......

A lil piss ass party forced the PPP to call an election...........Stopped them cold in their tracks.

Yugi let me help you. Ramotar successfully avoided the no confidence vote in Parliament.

Mits, Let's call a spade a spade. He did not successfully avoid; he successfully outsmarted the opposition.

Yes he outsmarted them by having the entire international community telling him to **** off.......

A lil piss ass party forced the PPP to call an election...........Stopped them cold in their tracks.

Listen to this mentally challenged unemployed jackass. Are CARICOM members part of the international community? Do they represent their nation? 

CARICOM is another joke, Jagan used to complain about Caricom being in bed with the dictators, nothing has changed there.

America, Canada and the EU told ramotar to shut e ***** and get lost, aren't those the facts?

Carolyn de rabbit get anyone to tell her no sanctions being discussed? I am surprised she is not at the UN crying........come on knees business is bright.

President’s announcement of elections date did not comply with constitutional or legal requirements

We note the announcement by President Ramotar that he has named May 11, 2015 as the date for general elections. We are concerned however that the announcement did not address the status of the Tenth Parliament which was prorogued on November 10, 2014 nor did it comply with the constitutional requirement for the naming of the date of elections.

It is our view that the life of the Tenth Parliament can only come to an end by dissolution and the naming of the date for elections done by way of a proclamation.

Prorogation of the Parliament is done under Article 70 by proclamation and while the Constitution does not expressly so state, it is our opinion that a proclamation is required either to re-convene or to dissolve the Parliament. And in relation to the naming of the date for elections, article 61 of the Constitution explicitly requires a proclamation by the President.

If we can call attention to earlier years and specifically the 2011 elections, there were four proclamations as follows:

27 September: Dissolving Parliament.

27 September: Dissolving the ten Regional Democratic Councils (RDCs).

9 October: Setting 28 November as date for parliamentary elections.

9 October: Setting 28 November as date for election of members of RDCs.

It is our opinion that until similar proclamations are issued the announcement made by the President on Tuesday January 21, naming May 11 as the date for elections has no legal or constitutional effect. As citizens we find it totally unacceptable that the President in his rather extensive address did not discuss the issue of the Tenth Parliament, leaving the country in continuing uncertainty in respect of the Parliament and to his intention to comply with the requirements of the Constitution.

The President needs to remove the uncertainty and take the logical steps which the Constitution requires.

Yours faithfully,

Alissa Trotz

Christopher Ram

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...-legal-requirements/

CARICOM is another joke, Jagan used to complain about Caricom being in bed with the dictators, nothing has changed there.

America, Canada and the EU told ramotar to shut e ***** and get lost, aren't those the facts?

Carolyn de rabbit get anyone to tell her no sanctions being discussed? I am surprised she is not at the UN crying........come on knees business is bright.

Harsie Dankey man: Whey de S**** you ah come up wid now. Like somebaddy stik wan pole down you throat or up your a**? Tek a break. You might piss in your pants.
You seh: the entire international community telling him to **** off.......

Harsie Dankey man: Whey de S**** you ah come up wid now. Like somebaddy stik wan pole down you throat or up your a**? Tek a break. You might piss in your pants.

Dats right the international community that squeezed his balls and had him running in to a corner........the same one that deliver the sanctions..........

DUMB ass, you said the ENTIRE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY. DUMB MARE!!!!

Dats right the ABC and European nations of the Entire International community kick ramotar in e ***** and tell him to go and call elections or else.