21 hours ago

Ok folks

I was 100 percent accurate about the Dead Man's Party AFC. They are finished and after several failed attempts in Berbice, the AFC is now forced to join the PNC for survival.

An AFC/PNC coalition guarantees a PPP majority since the people of Guyana will NEVER vote for a PNC which rigged, frigged and demoralized an entire race of it's own citizen.

Whatever little is left with AFC will clamour back to PPP in order to protect themselves from thugs, riggers and frauds.

I am quite excited as the AFC is imploding and the opposition in disarray while the PPP is confident and has a war chest full and ready to take the political battle to a demoralized opposition.

Boots on the ground has expanded it's mission across Guyana.

Bring it on !

Long live Dr. Jagan's and Janet's PPP !

Jai Hind !

21 hours ago

. . . Long live Dr. Jagan's and Janet's PPP !

Jai Hind !

the leprous scales of yugi22, this ignorant, hood 'n sheet wannabe fashionista . . . glinting 'darkly' in the bright sunlight

Dr. Cheddi Jagan would be mortified

You are a BIGGER RACIST than everyone.  You are a dangerous Soup Drinker. Your RACE baiting will not get you anywhere!!

Not sure why the unschooled baboo is using Jai Hind as his battle cry, Jagan nor his wife identified themselves as Hindustanis or indians in any way.

They identified themselves as communists....But when you are unschooled and trying a ting dis is to be expected. Less racism more misuse of the term if you ask me..

Jai Hind (HindiāĪœāĪŊ āĪđāĪŋāĪĻāĨāĪĶ) is a salutation, slogan and battle cry most commonly used in India in speeches and communications pertaining to or referring to patriotism towards India (also known as Hind). It translates roughly to "Hail India" or "Victory to India"[1] or "Long live India".[2] The term was coined by Major Abid Hasan Safrani of the Indian National Army as a shortened version of Jai Hindustan Ki (translation: Victory to India).[3][4] It has since captured the imagination of Indians and has been immortalized by Subhas Chandra Bose as the battle cry of the Indian National Army (Azad Hind Fauj).

21 hours ago

Jai Hind !

the leprous scales of yugi22, this ignorant, hood 'n sheet wannabe fashionista . . . glinting 'darkly' in the bright sunlight

You are a BIGGER RACIST than everyone.  You are a dangerous Soup Drinker. Your RACE baiting will not get you anywhere!!

arite, arite . . . enough fantasizing bout me u drunken fool

now calm down and tell us what u think of yugee's lil heel click & salute as he kisses the PPP cup

u endorse . . .?

21 hours ago

Jai Hind !

now calm down and tell us what u think of yugee's lil heel click & salute as he kisses the PPP cup

u endorse . . .?

Fantazise about you?? The last time you offer me 500 US and I told you I dont go that way and chased you out the Men's Room. You can raise the amount I will still kick you out!!!

21 hours ago

Jai Hind !

u endorse . . .?

Fantazise about you?? The last time you offer me 500 US and I told you I dont go that way and chased you out the Men's Room. You can raise the amount I will still kick you out!!!

nehru, that's not the fantasy i was referencing (re-read my post, see bold)

but, as a recidivist bt seller,  u have your compulsions . . . carry on

Redux, thank you for pointing out the racial connotation of "Jai Hind!"

The political opposition will be most happy if other PPPites follow yuji and shout "Jai Hind!" from the mountain top.

With a much diminished Indo voting base in 2015, "Jai Hind" will certainly place the PPP behind when the votes are counted on May 11.

After all, besides some Indo-Guyanese, who else care about "Jai Hind!"?

The political opposition will be most happy if other PPPites follow yuji and shout "Jai Hind!" from the mountain top.

With a much diminished Indo voting base in 2015, "Jai Hind" will certainly place the PPP behind when the votes are counted on May 11.

Al Yuh STUPID fuh spite. Since when Yuji chant became PPP chant. This 2 seat Party trally shitting in their Pants. Al Yuh only hope is to join PNC and save face~~~ SHAMELESS!!!

Gil, i am not at all bothered by "Jai Hind!" as a celebration of pride in mother Indial

it was a second look at yugee's context which filled me with horror

Al Yuh STUPID fuh spite. Since when Yuji chant became PPP chant. This 2 seat Party trally shitting in their Pants. Al Yuh only hope is to join PNC and save face~~~ SHAMELESS!!!

Leave dem alone bhai.

Jai Hind is my religious war cry for victory. Dem racist pigs do not want us to even chant our religious mantras.

Leave dem alone bhai.

Jai Hind is my religious war cry for victory. Dem racist pigs do not want us to even chant our religious mantras.

I am glad you explain it to these FOOLS but dont worry drowning fools trying to grab at straws.

Leave dem alone bhai.

I am glad you explain it to these FOOLS but dont worry drowning fools trying to grab at straws.

Correct

PNC/AFC talks broke down and now they are clutching to straws.

'Jai Hind' might be appropriate words to use in India, but in Guyana where a government must consider all races, it might have serious consequences and bring back the 60s' riots.

Guyana is far from being India and if any political party, or more so, a government feels this is appropriate, it might further destroy Guyana.

Any new  government in Guyana MUST be inclusive of all races, or the disharmony will continue.      

Last edited by Tola
Originally Posted by Tola:

'Jai Hind' might be appropriate words to use in India, but in Guyana where a government must consider all races, it might have serious consequences and bring back the 60s' riots.

Guyana is far from being India and if any political party, or more so, a government feels this is appropriate, it might further destroy Guyana.

Any new  government in Guyana MUST be inclusive of all races, or the disharmony will continue.      

If, but, where, why.

Listen, it is my right to chant my religious mantra.

If, but, where, why.

Your chant is racist.  

Leave dem alone bhai.

Oii...what the ra...s wrong with you homeland

is not indesh.

If, but, where, why.

with your action i think you worship the devil 

If, but, where, why.

yuji, as a Hindu I am saying categorically that "Jai Hind!" is not a religious mantra.

"Jai Hind!" means "Long live India!" or "Victory to India!" or "Hail India!"

It is a political or patriotic Indian chant.

India has Muslims, Buddhists, Jains, Sikhs, etc, not only Hindus.

A Muslim born in India can rightly shout "Jai Hind!". It is not a religious mantra.

If, but, where, why.

yuji, as a Hindu I am saying categorically that "Jai Hind!" is not a religious mantra.

A Muslim born in India can rightly shout "Jai Hind!". It is not a religious mantra.

Hey hey hey...dem bais want be like dem born in India. I am glad my ancestors leff that backward qhell hole of wan place UP Bihir. Dem like wewe and caca in public. Hey hey hey...Yuji turn wan Brahmin pun de boat. Hey hey hey...

If, but, where, why.

i am happy you educate yugi the fool,i will let him send you a check in the mail but if i must add i am certain it fall on deaf ear   

21 hours ago

Jai Hind !

Yugi, I don't think de Reeper would have agreed with this date. I can see why you are invoking the name of the dead. Paanchak starts on May 11 according to the Hindu calendar.  Do you know if Ramotar consulted with astrologers in  India?

21 hours ago

Jai Hind !

Yugi, I don't think de Reeper would have agreed with this date. I can see why you are invoking the name of the dead. Paanchak starts on May 11 according to the Hindu calendar.  Do you know if Ramotar consulted with astrologers in  India?

Good question, Mits.

21 hours ago

Jai Hind !

i invite all to mull the "PPP" context of yuji22's "religous war cry"

smfh

Yugi is an ignorant fkin idiot as we all know, this shows the arsehole knows nothing of what he says here, abso fkin lutely nothing.

Yes, give dat Jackass his Jacket.

21 hours ago

Jai Hind !

Good question, Mits.

you two guys have to realize that the ppp have nuff jumbies within their midst a long time now

Jai Hind will guarantee that the PPP will gain at most 45%.  And that is only assuming that 100% of Indians respond to such a purely racial cry, which is doubtful.

to chant my religious mantra.

Then if your appealk is to Hindus only the PPP gets 30% max, as the Hindu population is much diminished, as not only are Indians leaving, but many who remain have converted to Christianity.

Yuji the PPP can only win if its woos mixed people, Africans and Amerindians as the Indian vote is no longer enough.