Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo and his wife Sita Nagamootoo with children and officials of the Shieldstown Abundant Life Assembly

‘You can soar like kites through education’ –Prime Minister tells Berbice youths

PRIME MINISTER Moses Nagamootoo has implored youths to take their education seriously, advising that it would provide them the wherewithal to “soar like kites” in the push to advance themselves in life.He issued the charge to a gathering at the Shieldstown Abundant Life Assembly, West Berbice, yesterday.

The Prime Minister was accompanied by his wife, Sita Nagamootoo, and with Easter around the corner, they distributed kites to children.
Using the theme of The Resurrection, Prime Minister Nagamootoo explained that all should aspire to reach the sky, “to fly on the wings of our dreams.”

He compared the twine attached to Easter kites to education and said that children could achieve great heights with better education.
Taking the congregation back in time, Prime Minister Nagamootoo noted that during 1967 to 1970, he was a teacher in West Berbice, and would bicycle from Ithaca to Bush Lot to encourage parents to send their children to high school.One of those children was the father of Pastor Chaitram (only name given), who invited the Prime Minister to his Church. His father Bharrat (only name given), also a priest, attended the high school where Mr. Nagamootoo taught.

Impressed by the talent of children who performed during a cultural show, the Prime Minister said other churches should take a leaf out of the book of the Shieldstown Abundant Life Assembly.
The Assembly, he said was moulding the new generation of singers, dancers, musicians.

The children recited poetry, sang and danced during the service.
And responding to an appeal for financial assistance from the church, the Prime Minister pledged $150,000 towards new rest room facilities and the fencing of its compound.

Still with his analogy

the string that ties him strongly to the pNC/APNU

the singing, the empty promises and lies

the flying, no moral fortitude. Blowing in the wind wherever it takes him

the kite, comes out once a year and gets put up in the house until  you get some free time

If he thinks kites will turn the tide around he is certainly delusional. But then again, this is not the first time he has been delusional. Remember when he was promised that he will have power, have control over internal affairs if he were prime minister.

Z

These people are not stupid they have started preparing for the next general election. They know they cannot penetrate the hindu and muslim East Indian vote because of the foolishness they did and continue to do. So the strategy is the Amerindian, the desendents of indentured chinese and Christian East Indians while holding on to their core support.

Zed posted:

Still with his analogy

the flying, no moral fortitude. Blowing in the wind wherever it takes him

the kite, comes out once a year and gets put up in the house until  you get some free time

If he thinks kites will turn the tide around he is certainly delusional. But then again, this is not the first time he has been delusional. Remember when he was promised that he will have power, have control over internal affairs if he were prime minister.

Zed don't cry.....what yuh want him to say...

if you fly your kite and soar like Jagdeo

You will end up to be a thief or push drugs under Jagdeo....

all crooks and scamps cultivated by Jagdeo will be jailed......

under the AFC/APNU Govt.

Jalil, your stale bread news is catching mould. Bring us the evidence. 

Talk is cheap. Gone are the days of KN trash and "Dem Boys Seh" nonsense.

68 Percent of Guyanese voted PPP during the LGE. Take that in your pipe and smoke it !

Jalil, I am not crying for anyone. Where did I ever support Jagdeo? Setting up paper tigers so that you can take some shots and divert from the theme of the discourse. No one trusts moses. Moses  does not have the moral authority to speak about the future of kids in the nation because he is a liar and a fraud. You might be one of the few who does not know or Want to recognize this. 

Z
Zed posted:

Jalil, I am not crying for anyone. Where did I ever support Jagdeo? Setting up paper tigers so that you can take some shots and divert from the theme of the discourse. No one trusts moses. Moses  does not have the moral authority to speak about the future of kids in the nation because he is a liar and a fraud. You might be one of the few who does not know or Want to recognize this. 

Let us examine the Jagdeo Jihaji Party.......

(1) Drug Dealers, Crooks & Bandits

(2) Private Sector - "McClean, Nascimento & Gouviea" 

(3)  "Black Hindu Pandits" -  "Lamumba, Kwame, Hamilton"

Zed take your pick....

who yuh want moral authority from

It is time for us to visit the Miss Phoebe North Kali Temple.

Jalil, please explain me how was it that kemraj  and Moses spent so many years calling these guys you are pointing to 'COMRADE' and worked together in on a regular basis, how as leading members of the PPP (central committee members of the PPP, if I am correct) they toed the line for so long and did not publicly oppose the involvement of these people, how Moses just a few short years ago was giving support to Jagdeo and the PPP. Bloody hypocrites and political opportunists, that is what they are. They were 'itching and scratching' (your favourite term) with the rest of the PPP and enjoying the benefits of being in government and being associated with the PPP, Ramotar and Jagdeo.

You are being used as they used all those voters who supported them in the last elections. False and broken promises.  Big pay raise, trapping of power, prime minister with no power, Harmon is the real prime minister and trottman has more power that both Moses and kemraj, lots of talk and little or no action, bring Moses out once in a while to dust him off.  Beats me how you like being used so. But each to his own.

Z
Zed posted:

Jalil, please explain me how was it that kemraj  and Moses spent so many years calling these guys you are pointing to 'COMRADE' and worked together in on a regular basis, how as leading members of the PPP (central committee members of the PPP, if I am correct) they toed the line for so long and did not publicly oppose the involvement of these people,

Do u Understand

(1) Those years Jagan was alive and Jagdeo could not thief,

(2) Jagdeo could not infest Freedom House and Office of the President with his thiefing friends like Manniram, Brian Young, Bobby Ramroop  and other Crab Louse.

(3) Jagdeo could not infest Freedom House and Office of the President with Drug Dealers like Roger Khan, Buddies & Others.

(4) Jagan would not never get rid of loyal, honest Comrades like Moses, Kemraj, Ralph, Fazal Khan, Boyo and O'lall ....and Replace them with (1) thieves and crooks like Ramsammy and Gagraj or (2) Black House of Israel Hindu's like Lamumba, Kwame, Hamilton and (3) Ballot Box Thieves & Riggers like McClean, Nascimento & Jerry Gouviea......... could not infest Freedom House and Office of the President with these thieves, crooks, cockroach, worms, vultures and crab louse.

(5) Jagan would never buy support from members of the PPP Execo and Central Committee .... Jagan would not Buy support or hijack the PPP leadership like Jagdeo did with a State Job & Paycheck.

(6) Jagan would not have a Comrade and fellow PPP Minister killed because he objected to a Land Deal for Roger Khan to expand his Narco Empire.

how Moses just a few short years ago was giving support to Jagdeo and the PPP. Bloody hypocrites and political opportunists, that is what they are. They were 'itching and scratching' (your favourite term) with the rest of the PPP and enjoying the benefits of being in government and being associated with the PPP, Ramotar and Jagdeo.

Do u Understand

(1) PPP broke up after Dr Jagan dead.

(2) Jagdeo Hijack the PPP Leadership & Govt....by buying them out with high paying state jobs and positions.

(3) After Jagdeo Hijack the PPP Leadership & Govt....he quickly consolidated his power and position by isolating  and removing loyal, honest Comrades like Moses, Kemraj, Ralph, Fazal Khan, Boyo and O'lall.

And to stay in Power

(4) Jagdeo quietly bought Ravi Dev over..... after Ravi & Rhyan Shaw threaten to steal the Indian base of the PPP.

(5) Jagdeo turned the security of the country over to his Drug Dealer Friends and Phantom Killers.

(6) Jagdeo made a secret deal with Corbin to end PNC street violence and "Slow fia mo fia" ..... to clean up the Image of the PNC Quickly... by....

(a)  buying out the House of Israel Street Thugs from the PNC....... and give them top positions in the Freedom House and the Office of the President..... MAKING THE HOUSE OF ISRAEL THUGS BLACK PPP HINDU PUNDITS.

(b) Also incorporating into the PPP Leadership all the notorious PNC Ballot Box Riggers and thieves ( Nascimento, McClean & Jerry Gouviea) and making the senior officials in the PPP Govt......Under Jagdeo the Ballot Box Riggers were able to replace Indian Businessmen Tolsie Persaud, Kisoon, Mazharally & Yesu Persaud .....and run, represent and control the Private Sector.

You are being used as they used all those voters who supported them in the last elections. False and broken promises.  Big pay raise, trapping of power, prime minister with no power, Harmon is the real prime minister and trottman has more power that both Moses and kemraj, lots of talk and little or no action, bring Moses out once in a while to dust him off.  Beats me how you like being used so. But each to his own.

Now .....

after digesting everything that Jagdeo did to Destroy the PPP and Jagan Record and image......

Tell us what Moses or Khemraj did wrong?

Zed take your pick....

Jalil posted:
Zed posted:

Jalil, please explain me how was it that kemraj  and Moses spent so many years calling these guys you are pointing to 'COMRADE' and worked together in on a regular basis, how as leading members of the PPP (central committee members of the PPP, if I am correct) they toed the line for so long and did not publicly oppose the involvement of these people,

Do u Understand

(1) Those years Jagan was alive and Jagdeo could not thief,

(2) Jagdeo could not infest Freedom House and Office of the President with his thiefing friends like Manniram, Brian Young, Bobby Ramroop  and other Crab Louse.

(3) Jagdeo could not infest Freedom House and Office of the President with Drug Dealers like Roger Khan, Buddies & Others.

(4) Jagan would not never get rid of loyal, honest Comrades like Moses, Kemraj, Ralph, Fazal Khan, Boyo and O'lall ....and Replace them with (1) thieves and crooks like Ramsammy and Gagraj or (2) Black House of Israel Hindu's like Lamumba, Kwame, Hamilton and (3) Ballot Box Thieves & Riggers like McClean, Nascimento & Jerry Gouviea......... could not infest Freedom House and Office of the President with these thieves, crooks, cockroach, worms, vultures and crab louse.

(5) Jagan would never buy support from members of the PPP Execo and Central Committee .... Jagan would not Buy support or hijack the PPP leadership like Jagdeo did with a State Job & Paycheck.

(6) Jagan would not have a Comrade and fellow PPP Minister killed because he objected to a Land Deal for Roger Khan to expand his Narco Empire.

how Moses just a few short years ago was giving support to Jagdeo and the PPP. Bloody hypocrites and political opportunists, that is what they are. They were 'itching and scratching' (your favourite term) with the rest of the PPP and enjoying the benefits of being in government and being associated with the PPP, Ramotar and Jagdeo.

Do u Understand

(1) PPP broke up after Dr Jagan dead.

(2) Jagdeo Hijack the PPP Leadership & Govt....by buying them out with high paying state jobs and positions.

(3) After Jagdeo Hijack the PPP Leadership & Govt....he quickly consolidated his power and position by isolating  and removing loyal, honest Comrades like Moses, Kemraj, Ralph, Fazal Khan, Boyo and O'lall.

And to stay in Power

(4) Jagdeo quietly bought Ravi Dev over..... after Ravi & Rhyan Shaw threaten to steal the Indian base of the PPP.

(5) Jagdeo turned the security of the country over to his Drug Dealer Friends and Phantom Killers.

(6) Jagdeo made a secret deal with Corbin to end PNC street violence and "Slow fia mo fia" ..... to clean up the Image of the PNC Quickly... by....

(a)  buying out the House of Israel Street Thugs from the PNC....... and give them top positions in the Freedom House and the Office of the President..... MAKING THE HOUSE OF ISRAEL THUGS BLACK PPP HINDU PUNDITS.

(b) Also incorporating into the PPP Leadership all the notorious PNC Ballot Box Riggers and thieves ( Nascimento, McClean & Jerry Gouviea) and making the senior officials in the PPP Govt......Under Jagdeo the Ballot Box Riggers were able to replace Indian Businessmen Tolsie Persaud, Kisoon, Mazharally & Yesu Persaud .....and run, represent and control the Private Sector.

Now .....

after digesting everything that Jagdeo did to Destroy the PPP and Jagan Record and image......

Tell us what Moses or Khemraj did wrong?

Zed take your pick....

Delusions of a lunatic!!!!!

Admin, please note this a personal attack on Jalil. Bibi throw the first punch.

Jalil, your response was not Germaine to what I asked in my post. I wanted to know how we have a sudden change from COMRADE to being lower than low and what does it say about Moses and kemraj as politicians and persons. I also wanted to know if you liked being used. evraised have been discussed here are basis of lots of disagreements, so you writing those comments only give one side of an issue.

The choices you presented are not bipolar as you think. There are many other choices open to citizens of Guyana.  i often wonder if there are really any differences in the quality or integrity of politicians. The ones currently in government made many promises, the majority they have yet to address, gave themselves a fat raise with no apologies. I answered your question before it was asked. Moses gets a fat salary, the highest he has ever earned, I think. What do you get? Maybe some attention from your rants.

Z
Zed posted:

Jalil, your response was not Germaine to what I asked in my post. I wanted to know how we have a sudden change from COMRADE to being lower than low and what does it say about Moses and kemraj as politicians and persons. I also wanted to know if you liked being used. evraised have been discussed here are basis of lots of disagreements, so you writing those comments only give one side of an issue.

The choices you presented are not bipolar as you think. There are many other choices open to citizens of Guyana.  i often wonder if there are really any differences in the quality or integrity of politicians. The ones currently in government made many promises, the majority they have yet to address, gave themselves a fat raise with no apologies. I answered your question before it was asked. Moses gets a fat salary, the highest he has ever earned, I think. What do you get? Maybe some attention from your rants.

Zed do you want me to praise and love Jagdeo because he did a good job at sucking dry all the nasty things that was part of to the PNC.

Corbin got a super blow job.

During Corbin romance ...... Jagdeo swallow the Nasty House of Israel Thugs

And it wasn't over....Corbin come again .... this time flushing out all the PNC Ballot Box Riggers.

PPP supporters can no longer accuse the PNC of harboring Thugs & Ballot Box Riggers.....Jagdeo swallow them to help cleanse the PNC  in his affair with Corbin.

Now tell us what wrong Moses or Ramjattan committed.....are you telling us the are wrong when they refuse to pooja Jagdeo after he swallow that nastiness from the PNC.

Jagdeo brought the Dutty PNC sperms and planted them in Freedom House and Office of the President.

Thank god after May 11th Moses and Granger flush them out from Govt.

Amral posted:

Lunatic????  I made a note. Thanks

Amral don't worry with da gal....if she approve and love de affair Jagdeo had with Corbin .... no problem.... on some of them.... we can still see Corbin nastiness dripping down..... "De Black House of Israel Thugs"  and "Ballot Box Riggers"

These people are not stupid they have started preparing for the next general election. They know they cannot penetrate the hindu and muslim East Indian vote because of the foolishness they did and continue to do. So the strategy is the Amerindian, the desendents of indentured chinese and Christian East Indians while holding on to their core support.

And when you combine that with the African and mixed vote, that is the MAJORITY.

No wonder you scream for the establishment of your little Hindustan.

Jalil, still unable to answer my question. Rant all you want about Jagdeo, but remember that the presence of Moses and kemraj in an APNU coalition is the best evidence of them being liars and devoid of integrity.

Z
Jalil posted:

PPP supporters can no longer accuse the PNC of harboring Thugs & Ballot Box Riggers.....Jagdeo swallow them to help cleanse the PNC  in his affair with Corbin.

Harboring?  Did anyone ever accuse them, they are!!!

Zed posted:

Jalil, still unable to answer my question. Rant all you want about Jagdeo, but remember that the presence of Moses and kemraj in an APNU coalition is the best evidence of them being liars and devoid of integrity.

Zed do you want me to praise and love Jagdeo because he did a good job at sucking dry all the nasty things that was part of to the PNC......[Jagdeo Integrity]

Corbin got a super blow job.......[Jagdeo Integrity]

During Corbin romance ...... Jagdeo swallow the Nasty House of Israel Thugs...[Jagdeo Integrity]

And it wasn't over....Corbin come again .... this time flushing out all the PNC Ballot Box Riggers......[Jagdeo Integrity]

PPP supporters can no longer accuse the PNC of harboring Thugs & Ballot Box Riggers.....Jagdeo swallow them to help cleanse the PNC  in his affair with Corbin........[Jagdeo Integrity]

Now tell us what wrong Moses or Ramjattan committed.....are you telling us the are wrong when they refuse to pooja Jagdeo after he swallow that nastiness from the PNC........[Jagdeo Integrity]

Jagdeo brought the Dutty PNC sperms and planted them in Freedom House and Office of the President........[Jagdeo Integrity]

Thank god after May 11th Moses and Granger flush them out from Govt........[Jagdeo Integrity]

Why are we talking about "super blow job" and "dutty PNC sperms" on this site?  This is the person who Mitwah, Kari, Gilbakka, and others were calling a good man a few days ago!

Because Corbin give it to Jagabat real good .....

a double.....

and he run back to Freedom House and Office of the President

with "De Black House of Israel Sperm"......

and..... " De Ole Ballot Box Riggers Sperm".......

Dripping all over and running down his face ......

and all them coo-noo-moo-noo line up

to taste the Duttyness that Corbin flush out from the PNC.

Aya got no shame.....

Jagdeo made PPP a minority Party....

and Jagdeo Clean up Corbin & The PNC.

Still, you have not answered the questions I posed to you nor do you really understand the wider implications of the questions. Still trying to deflect it with sexual smut and inane comnents. I am surprised that the admin allows you to post such garbage after they had indicated a non-tolerance for such behsvior.

just answer the questions!

Z

Sometimes, I think you are Jagdeo.

Zed posted:

Still, you have not answered the questions I posed to you nor do you really understand the wider implications of the questions. Still trying to deflect it with sexual smut and inane comnents. I am surprised that the admin allows you to post such garbage after they had indicated a non-tolerance for such behsvior.

just answer the questions!

Ok let us try to see if you understand

how Jagdeo Destroyed the PPP

and made PPP a Minority Party.

This will make you understand why...

Moses, Ramkarran, Ramjattan,

O'Lall, Boyo Ramsaroop, Fazal Khan...

and other Loyal supporters refuse to support

Jagdeo and his bunch of thieves

Dr Jagan built the PPP

and made it the Majority Party in Guyana.

Janet Jagan took over the Leadership of the PPP

and it remained a Majority Party in Guyana.

Jagdeo Hijacked the Leadership of the PPP

Went to bed with Drug Dealers

Cave in to Ravi Dev & Rhyan Shah...

Suck up to Corbin...

During Jagdeo Secret affair with Corbin

Corbin discharge a mouthful of bad PNC sperm

(1) Black House of Israel Thugs

(2) Ballot Box Riggers & Thieves

Jagdeo Swallow Both

and took the Dutty PNC Sperm

into Freedom House & Office of the President...

PPP loyal supporters

walked away from Jagdeo and Corbin PNC Sperm

Making PPP a Minority Party

Look jalil, spewing smut and garbage does not answer the questions I posed. You remind me of a broken record that goes around the same track over and over. Meaningless. Now, in addition, explain Brian TIwari's ties to the coalition and joe Harmon, his "investments" in the coalition and the financial returns he expects, his appointment as a ministerial financial advisor and the sudden termination after it was revealed, joe harmon's ties with the drug lord Chinee, as evidenced at Haro's (Chinee's brother) at his child's recent wedding.

Z

Nah, I am not as nice as Jagdeo.  If I was Jagdeo, you and Jalil would be in jail right now for libel, slander, and much else!

Gal how how de Black House of Israel thugs and Dem Ole Ballot Box Riggers   streaming down yuh face......Kwame, Lamumba, Joe Hamilton, Nascimento, McClean, Jerry......did you blow them out yuh nose?

Zed posted:

Look jalil, spewing smut and garbage does not answer the questions I posed.

What is Your Question?

How Jagdeo destroyed the PPP and made them a Minority in Guyana?

or....Why Moses, Ramjattan and other Honest Top supporters walked away after Jagdeo Hijacked the Party Leadership?

You remind me of a broken record that goes around the same track over and over. Meaningless.

What is the broken record got yuh uneasy?

De Black House of Israel Thugs?

or.... Dem Ole Ballot Riggers?

Now, in addition, explain Brian TIwari's ties to the coalition and joe Harmon,

Brian Tiwari is personal friends

with Bharat Jagdeo & Joe Harmon

his "investments" in the coalition and the financial returns he expects,

Brian Tiwari Invested in cleaning up the mess Jagdeo and the PPP left in Georgetown....

THAT WAS A GOOD THING HE DID.

his appointment as a ministerial financial advisor and the sudden termination after it was revealed,

Apparently... Secretly Joe Harmon tried to push "Jagdeo Buddy - Brian Tiwari as a ministerial financial advisor"...... Harmon cannot make such appointments.... He is not the Prime Minister, and he is not the President.... he got caught and B K's appointment was immediately Revoked.

joe harmon's ties with the drug lord Chinee, as evidenced at Haro's (Chinee's brother) at his child's recent wedding.

You got the evidence????.....

Chiney & Jagdeo was involved in smuggleing millions... just before 2015 elections,

Now if you have evidence of Joe Harmon  being involved with one of Jagdeo Top Drug Lord.....

Bring the evidence to Moses & Granger attention and you will be surprised how quick they take action

Haro's (Chinee's brother) at his child's recent wedding.

You got the evidence????.....

Chiney & Jagdeo was involved in smuggleing millions... just before 2015 elections,

Now if you have evidence of Joe Harmon  being involved with one of Jagdeo Top Drug Lord.....

Bring the evidence to Moses & Granger attention and you will be surprised how quick they take action

Agreed.

I exposed your lies numerous times. I speak the truth. The truth hurts.

You must be dreaming if you think that I am that foolish. Remember the taped conversation between now Attorney General and now Minister of Citizenship Harmon about putting drugs in some lady's luggage so that she could be arrested. Basil was then in opposition and Felix was commissioner of Police. I value my personal safety.

But, you did not answer the questions, still like a broken record.  I am not here to defend Jagdeo. All I qam asking are some simple questions which you seem to have dufficulty answering and thus you are trying to obfuscate with a lot of unrelated things not related to the original questions. You seem to like to beating around the bush. It might be an occupational hazard.

Z

Zed original Post....

Still with his anal-ogy

Yuh talking about Bharat & Corbin Secret affair? 

Yuh talking about the Sperm Bharrat took back to Freedom House & Office of the President

the flying, no moral fortitude.

Like de Lap Top dat don't work.....from De Lap Dogs

Blowing in the wind wherever it takes him

Yuh talking about Skeldon Estate, Hydro Project

or De Clico & Sandford Investment

Not same thing Burnham, Jagan, Sam Hinds, Jagdeo & Ramotar did every Easter time

What is the Problem.... Moses is Prime Minister

Jagdeo is Opposition Leader

after he made PPP a Minority Party

Zed....

where if the Question

you want us to answer?

Zed posted:

Jalil, please explain me how was it that kemraj  and Moses spent so many years calling these guys you are pointing to 'COMRADE' and worked together in on a regular basis, how as leading members of the PPP (central committee members of the PPP, if I am correct) they toed the line for so long and did not publicly oppose the involvement of these people, how Moses just a few short years ago was giving support to Jagdeo and the PPP. Bloody hypocrites and political opportunists, that is what they are. They were 'itching and scratching' (your favourite term) with the rest of the PPP and enjoying the benefits of being in government and being associated with the PPP, Ramotar and Jagdeo.

Here are the original questions and comments. No comments about Jagdeo or support for the PPP there. There is more about the duplicity of the leading members of the AFC and their current position in the government. 

Z
Zed posted:
Zed posted:

When Jagan was alive the PPP was a disciplined, United, Majority Political Party in Guyana, .......... then Jagan Led the PPP fight against the Dirty Sperms in the PNC (1) De PNC Ballot Box Riggers and (2) De Black House of Israel thugs....... Zed is this Correct?

When Cheddi Jagan died in 1997 the PPP without a leader. Moses had resigned as a PPP minister and was in law school overseas.  There was no one in the Cabinet or PPP Leadership available who could replace Dr Jagan. ....... Zed is this Correct?

Janet Jagan agreed to take the fight to Hoyte/ De House of Israel thugs/ De PNC Ballot Box Riggers if Moses Nagamootoo support her in this fight. Moses agreed and Supported Janet..... PPP Remain a Majority Party........ Zed is this Correct?

Jagdeo undermine the PPP leadership and Hijacked the Party ..... many stop supporting PPP......... Zed is this Correct?

Now....Yes within the PPP they were many Bloody hypocrites and political opportunists. There was one who we would find out at the First opportunity

would sleep with the Devil and

give Corbin a Blow Job  and

accept the PNC Dutty Sperm ( De House of Israel thugs/ De PNC Ballot Box Riggers) .......

yes he is a real dirty funny fella........ Zed is this Correct?

And all those who embraced, supported and rollup with Jagdeo and Corbin Sperm end up itching and scratching........ Zed is this Correct?

Moses, Ramjattan and others who walked away from Jagdeo and the Corrupt Funny Fellas refused to accept or hold any ministerial position  with Jagdeo for a $tate Pay-Check from Jagdeo......so they were free from the diseased "Itching and Scratching" linked to Jogdeo & Corbin affair........ Zed is this Correct?

You are being used as they used all those voters who supported them in the last elections. False and broken promises.  Big pay raise, trapping of power, prime minister with no power, Harmon is the real prime minister and

But Jagdeo is still "De Foul Cock who give Cordin Blow Job and swallow all the PNC Dutty Sperm......and took De House of Israel thugs/ De PNC Ballot Box Riggers to Freedom House and Congress place......... Zed is this Correct?

Now the PNC Dutty Sperm all over yuh face............ Zed is this Correct?

Jagdeo Blow Corbin so good ......when Jagdeo finish WPA it was so easy for to join De-New PNC......... Zed is this Correct?

trottman has more power that both Moses and kemraj, lots of talk and little or no action, bring Moses out once in a while to dust him off.  Beats me how you like being used so. But each to his own.

Yuh focusing on the Prime Minister & Vice President..... Zed why yuh ignoring "De Foul Cock who give Corbin Blow Job and swallow all the PNC Dutty Sperm......and took De House of Israel thugs/ De PNC Ballot Box Riggers to Freedom House and Congress place......... Zed is this Correct? 

Here are the original questions and comments. No comments about Jagdeo or support for the PPP there. There is more about the duplicity of the leading members of the AFC and their current position in the government.

So yuh focusing only on the Honorable Prime Minister and Honorable Vice President....

you do not want to talk about "De Foul Cock who give Cordin Blow Job"..... and then swallow all the PNC Dutty Sperm......

and took De House of Israel thugs/ De PNC Ballot Box Riggers to Freedom House and Congress place......... Zed is this Correct?