Notice how Zero Indians were included in the discussions ?

brazilguyana

Blind as a bat who is sitting left of Granger ?

Show us the proof na ? Dat is a Dougla there.

Yep Prak tun Dougla.

Show us proof that it is Prak/Crack nah ? Until then, Chup. 

Why was Moses not allowed to attend ?

The President’s team included Minister of Foreign Affairs, Mr. Carl Greenidge, Minister of State, Mr. Joseph Harmon, Minister of Public Security, Mr. Khemraj Ramjattan, Attorney General, Mr. Basil Williams, Minister of Public Infrastructure, Mr. David Patterson, Minister of Natural Resources, Mr. Raphael Trotman, Minister of Citizenship, Mr. Winston Felix, Minister of Finance, Mr. Winston Jordan and Minister of Public Affairs, Ms. Dawn Hastings-Williams.

Ketch yuh bed now,maybe you getting drowsy.

Your bro Prak permed his hair into tight curls. He has been officially considered a qualified negro. I tell you, there are some coolies who look blacker than negroes. Put your bro Prak into that category.

If Venezuela didn't invade Guyana when they were one of the wealthiest countries why would they invade when they are in economic turmoil.  When a country is struggling to put food on the table how can they fight a war? Perhaps the US wants to make a strike from Guyana soil for geopolitical reasons.  But I wouldn't count Venezuela out, as Russia and China would back them up with technology and artillery.  

Maduro is not stupid. He survived this long.

Correct.  Guyana could easily become the Gaza Strip of the West.  Divide and conquer.  Create instability and control the region.  Oldest rules in the political books.  The US is a master of that.

Venezueala is cash strapped. The PPP kept them at bay by feeding them rice. 

Maybe so, but they have the assets and military infrastructure in place to do it if they so wish. I can envision them using the military to strengthen their hands if they believe any ruling in ICJ may not favor them.  

The venezuelan claim is much more deep seated than that of Suriname.  They have been teaching it in schools for a generation and the people believe it’s only a matter of time!

Expect upheaval in Venezuela with any pro Guyana ruling!

They can teach what the hell they want in schools or anyway else. Still cant maintain an invasion force. If they could, they would had done so long ago when their economy was much better. The only thing they could in my opinion is send troops to the border and gunboats up the Cayuni as a show of force. But that's where it stops.

Some of these guys do not take the whole picture and consider the consequences. They fail to ask the critical "what if" questions". Do they really think the GDF would engage the Venezuelan force? They are only there to keep the current government in power and intimidate the opposition.

And that’s exactly why, nationalism and diversion.  And they did β€œinvade” once in the guise of the rupununi uprising, which they took Ancoco!  Even in its weakened state, they far out match Guyana.  However, I don’t think they will become over adventurous.  The US will use it to go after them, and they know that.

On Russia, They were a signatory in support of Britain annexing the territory in return for Britain support of Russia claim in its backyard.  As such, Russia has historically supported the British/Guyana position.  The British will also have a lot of say.

If nothing, i can see Russia/Cuba playing a mediator role in the dispute. I doubt China will get involved.

We East Indians of Guyana have nothing to gain by either Guyana and Venezuela.  Our primary aim is to survive in an environment where our democratic, cultural, religious and human rights are truly protected by the state. That can only be achieve by the creation of an independent sovereign country.

You've said this 1,000 times.