[www.inewsguyana.com] – Police and officials from the Demerara Harbour Bridge have received reports that a female has jumped off the Demerara Harbour Bridge moments ago.

iNews was reliably informed that the woman’s shoes and umbrella were found on the Bridge, while a team has been mobilized to go in search of the female.

No other information is available at this time as iNews’ Reporter, Leroy Smith is heading to the scene.

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

[www.inewsguyana.com] – Police and officials from the Demerara Harbour Bridge have received reports that a female has jumped off the Demerara Harbour Bridge moments ago.

iNews was reliably informed that the woman’s shoes and umbrella were found on the Bridge, while a team has been mobilized to go in search of the female.

No other information is available at this time as iNews’ Reporter, Leroy Smith is heading to the scene.

this is every day news under the ppp when rohee jump off let we know

Fuh krismuss, wah you nah shet you porkey for a couple of days.

People cannot wait to get outa Guyana.........This is known as the Sumootoo effect.

Any of your family jumped off any bridge? If not, why don't you be the first to do so? We can rename the term as the Haas_man syndrome.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Just look at the ignorance of Guyanese people on this forum. Lack of sensitivity combined with ignorance.

Did any woman jump off that bridge before the PPP came to power?

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Just look at the ignorance of Guyanese people on this forum. Lack of sensitivity combined with ignorance.

Excellent point T........another major thing the PPP can claim the record for, sky high suicide rate........

Rohee and others in the PPP transformed Guyana into a better country. The AFC took advantage of the internal conflicts of the PPP in 2011. They ain't gonna be that lucky come 2015. The people have seen the true colors of the AFC and they now hate them. 

We have real desperadoes for politicians. They will stop at nothing for political gains.

She is a statistics, an odious statistics. We are among the top 15 nations for murder and suicide.  Both asks for a political fortitude to find a solution

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Nah, cuz under the PNC Guyana was a paradise.

Rohee and others in the PPP transformed Guyana into a better country. . 

So why are Guyanese still fleeing.  Region 6 has lost 1/4 of its population since the PPP came into power!

Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

well well  what do we have here,a dumb country batty boy getting rude,no wonder i leave your sister i feel sorry for the women she had to born in your family 

Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

well well  what do we have here,a dumb country batty boy getting rude,no wonder i leave your sister i feel sorry for the women she had to born in your family 

Why don't you leave people's family out of your skoanthole friggin ugly mouth? You seem to lack any sense of decency. You are what Guyanese call a "waste man".. you have no purpose in life. God made you just be a number on earth. He/she figured you might as well be wasted sperm. Unfortunately your father did not have the common sense to masturbate and throw you out on some piece of waste paper. Happy Holidays.