Because this is a white person, it is expected that she suppressed her feelings about what surrounds her. 

I doan know why non white ppl feel it is their right to vent racism and not accept it when labelled against them.

When coloreds were a few in a white society, it was tolerable. Now, immigrants feel that it is their right to be equal. It is a good thought. And only a good thought.

After living 50 years in Canada, I go to a store, waiting in line, on a few occasion, the white cashier by pass me and tend to the white person behind me. 

Sure ppl are racist, in all colors, that should not alter a human being rights to live anywhere on this world.

Because this is a white person, it is expected that she suppressed her feelings about what surrounds her. 

I doan know why non white ppl feel it is their right to vent racism and not accept it when labelled against them.

When coloreds were a few in a white society, it was tolerable. Now, immigrants feel that it is their right to be equal. It is a good thought. And only a good thought.

After living 50 years in Canada, I go to a store, waiting in line, on a few occasion, the white cashier by pass me and tend to the white person behind me. 

Sure ppl are racist, in all colors, that should not alter a human being rights to live anywhere on this world.

Racism is the dominion of all. White people take great liberties because they think themselves the top of the pile and so get the most attention when they are racist.

We have Arab/Muslim racism purifying the greater ME. The Syrian war is a racist war. Afghanistan is in the cesspool it is because of inter ethnic rivalry and all ethnic rivalries are racist in origin.

Being brown or black heighten our situational awareness to it. I was in dirt bikes clothes, helmet and back pack etc  yesterday as I went in the bank to deposit cash  from a loan a friend repaid. On entering I saw the guard all across the room. By the time I finished my business he was standing directly behind me. Years of experience tells you that was no coincidence but most likely profiling based on prejudice

I agree with Siggy. Immigrants have no right to think they are equal. I have no idea what they preach at Siggy's church.

To tek a slap on the other side of meh face. I think this muslim tension of killing white ppl meking even brown ppl getting tarred and feathered.

Listen Bro, I am grateful to be living in white ppl country. Guyana, razz I couldn't even sleep well muchless eat good.

Rather be discriminated by a whiteman rather than a blackman. It is expected to be discriminated, no matter what color God mek a person.

The woman has a right to choose whichever doctor she wants.  For example, I would not choose a Cuban doctor after what happened to my President in August, 1985!

Your President had about 20 heart attacks then ate about 20 cans of condense milk before he went to see the Cuban doctor. What did you expect. 

Although I agree that the woman has the right to choose who she wants as her  Doctor to attend to her son, the way she went about it was totally uncalled for. She came over as a racist, loud and obnoxious. I even heard her calling someone "bitch" a few times. 

On the other side of the coin, she walks into a store, bank or some other service place and the attending cashiers, tellers, or reps are non white, what will she do. If she had come into my store with that kind of attitude I would have thrown her out on her big fat ass.

If she or a member of her family is about to die, does it matter the color of the skin of the attending doctor or nurse.

She is lucky that a security person was not called to throw her out. I wonder how she feels now, knowing that members of her family and her friends have seen her on this rampage.

Amral
Amral posted:

Although I agree that the woman has the right to choose who she wants as her  Doctor to attend to her son, the way she went about it was totally uncalled for. She came over as a racist, loud and obnoxious. I even heard her calling someone "bitch" a few times. 

On the other side of the coin, she walks into a store, bank or some other service place and the attending cashiers, tellers, or reps are non white, what will she do. If she had come into my store with that kind of attitude I would have thrown her out on her big fat ass.

If she or a member of her family is about to die, does it matter the color of the skin of the attending doctor or nurse.

She is lucky that a security person was not called to throw her out. I wonder how she feels now, knowing that members of her family and her friends have seen her on this rampage.

Plus, she might have burned her bridges for any full service she might have  received before her outburst.  

Doctor tends to stick together  and her attitude might cause problems for her son. Because doctors have feelings too.

RiffRaff posted:

I have visited Toronto quite a few times...I did manage to visit Canada (Montreal & Quebec City) a couple times

Canada so different from Toronto

Hellllooooooo Raymond. 

Toronto, Montreal, Quebec City, Edmonton, Regina, Vancouver, St. John's, Tuktoyaktuk, etc., are all parts/locations of Canada.

• mceclip1

The woman actually ask for a doctor that speaks and understands English, as apposed to one that may misinterpreted her medical need as doctor often do. My experience with an Indian doctor could have caused me my life. We can't argue with a patient's concern. She may act in an unusual manner, but to make it a racial issue is uncalled for. Just my opinion.

Most if not all who live in GTA know that Mississauga and Bramton has a high population of Indians. I wonder how the heck she makes out with shopping and moving around out there if she is so against people of that race. Perhaps she should move to a white neighbourhood....somewhere 4hrs North of the city.

How do you know she have a problem with Indians? She never referred to race. She simply asked for a white doctor.

Most if not all who live in GTA know that Mississauga and Bramton has a high population of Indians. I wonder how the heck she makes out with shopping and moving around out there if she is so against people of that race. Perhaps she should move to a white neighbourhood....somewhere 4hrs North of the city.

How do you know she have a problem with Indians? She never referred to race. She simply asked for a white doctor.

Watch the video.

In the future, the fewer the white ppl, the more beligerent they will become. Start getting used to the idea. Coloreds can be 4 times more than white folks, they will still prevail. We know of, how just a few held the continents of Asia and Africa.

Dey nah goan give up dem control over the future of the world. 

The woman has a right to ask for any color of doctor she wants. She pays the piper so she can call the tune. If she is not happy with that clinic, then she should look for a different one and request a white doctor when making an appointment or when she checks in.

I think she used the word paki