Cobra find 1 Black person he's kind of ok with

To me, no one is really black in the PPP. When they wear the sacred garland on their neck, they become coolie at once. 

But of course the "sacred garland" of honorary coolie citizenship does not grant one in-law rights, eh?

Jalil, like Madame Harper is giving you shittings already? You still with you nasty habit this late, boy?

Na Bhai .....Liz is me gal....way back in Kitty.

What would you say if yuh lie down on the same bed?

But you can only tell abee about your experience with Kwame....

Liz is a Good Girl.....and a Real Girl....not a Boy-Gal...

And what Liz give me is none of your business....

And I bet you she will not give any Crab Louse or Vulture.

She do not fit in the PPP Scheme of Things

Cobra, You need to send a few hundred of those T shirts to the PPP

I will wear my T-shirt on until May 11th. BTW, I borrow that T-shirt from the PPP campaign manager. 

Who?? Bisram or Bhai Vishnu??

Pot salt and pot salt

Bhai, Have RESPECT for Bhai Vishnu.  YOu cannot compare yourself to him!!!!!!!

I will wear my T-shirt on until May 11th. BTW, I borrow that T-shirt from the PPP campaign manager. 

Pot salt and pot salt

You're so right chap. You have no idea how right you are.

Pot salt and pot salt

You're so right chap. You have no idea how right you are.

Thank you Sir!!!!

If yuhy like Rice flour, Breadfruit Curry, No Gasoline for weeks, Blackout everyday, VOTe KFC CUM PNC.

You are so traumatized by the past that is has haunted you til this very day. You need to knock it off. No such thing will ever happen again. Guyanese are not stupid. so stop spreading this negative crap.
Burnhan loved you.