Ok folks,

Moses has proven to be the biggest "con man" politician in Guyana's political history.

In a bid to save a dying AFC, he conned Granger and the PNC into saving him politically by promising to deliver 12 Percent of Indos in a silver platter to a racist PNC which consists of 30 Percent of the population but has taken 75 Percent on their recent List of candidates to the Guyana's Election Commisission.

Well, Moses has been a complete failure as the PNC is now becoming fed up of having to save him by sending a PNC GT motorcade to AFC meetings.

Looks like Granger has had enough and has summoned Moses to explain his lack of support from Indos.

Well folks, the PNC is headed to defeat and Moses is headed for the political curb.

Sit back, relax and enjoy because this so called coalition which is inherently racist is headed for political disaster.

Unknown

• Unknown

I honestly believe so. More so if they lose this election. All indication is pointing to their defeat.

Accurate assessment.

Internal numbers for the PNC do not look good and Moses's failure to deliver is now a deep concern for Granger and the PNC.

PPP is working the grassroots and their numbers now look solid.

Politics is about numbers. Moses can talk but talk is cheap. Motorcades do not win elections.

Ok folks,

Moses has proven to be the biggest "con man" politician in Guyana's political history.

In a bid to save a dying AFC, he conned Granger and the PNC into saving him politically by promising to deliver 12 Percent of Indos in a silver platter to a racist PNC which consists of 30 Percent of the population but has taken 75 Percent on their recent List of candidates to the Guyana's Election Commisission.

Well, Moses has been a complete failure as the PNC is now becoming fed up of having to save him by sending a PNC GT motorcade to AFC meetings.

Looks like Granger has had enough and has summoned Moses to explain his lack of support from Indos.

Well folks, the PNC is headed to defeat and Moses is headed for the political curb.

Sit back, relax and enjoy because this so called coalition which is inherently racist is headed for political disaster.

What did Moses do th at is so nefarious? You are supplicants to Jagdeo who lied publicly that he had a wife and abused said wife. Secondly, the lie was fabricated most likely so he can cover his switch hitting sexuality given Guyanese are pernicious homophobes.

Then there is the legacy he left of abject despotism and amorality that allows for supposed Brahmins like you to deceive yourself daily by fabricating lies to ruin a mans repetition. The reality is you do nothing but reveal yous shallowness and profound lack of a moral mooring.

Just imagine how many AFC members left because of non-consultation of the coalition with PNC. PNC also has members who are angry for the same reason. How would you feel if the coalition lose election and AFC get 12 seats regardless?

It is a free country. They can leave as they so chose. The reality is they were not missed.

I honestly believe so. More so if they lose this election. All indication is pointing to their defeat.

If yuh believe so much in the defeat of the opposition why is ramotar squealing and crying like a pig in heat about ex military persons getting involved in politics?

Why all the hysteria?

Moses gives us the illusion that  he is one of the good guys.

His politics and deceptions are built around his appearance.  He ha sold out the Indian people for 12 pieces of silver ( 12 seats).  He is nothing but a JUDAS.  TK has done the same by joining APNU.  TK gives us an illusion of being an expert on Guyana economy by trying to paint a bad picture of Jagdeo's legacy. 

Moses is the one watching out for all interests, including the Indian people.

The PPP killed sugar, killing rice, killing fishing in the Corentyne.  They betrayed the Indians, not Moses.  Moses trying to save us because our working poor Indians are catching hell. The rich parasitic Indian friends of the govt are doing well.

Ok folks,

Please provide evidence of how Moses has proven he is a "con man".

=============================================

In a bid to save a dying AFC....

Can you show me where the AFC began to die and how was it dying?

Will Moses be kicked to the Curb ?

Yuji, I believe your head was kicked to the curb. That explains your hallucinating behavior towards a politician you fear the most - Moses Nagamootoo.

You will eat crow as the PPP wins a majority and Moses is kicked to the political curb. 

Your predictions including political and sports especially the world cup were dead wrong.

Prepare to eat crow once again.

This election will demonstrate Moses Nagamootoo's place in the political arena.

And we all know that it is headed for disaster for the AFC.

Through the proper process, AFC has transferred its PNCR loyal members into the PNCR political organisation.

Wow, I never looked at it that way but that is so true. The AFC has been officially been dismantled and destroyed.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

So don't worry about it.  Just relax and enjoy.

Why you so nervous?  Why take on stress?  Why worry?

PPP got it in the bag.  Why Moses waking you up at night?

Trash Bin Moses keeping yuji awake ?

Look at Moses, he looks as if he is pregnant. He better take care of his health before he suffers a stroke or a heart attack.

There are allegations of Moses suffering from diabetes and hypertension. 

Moses gives us the illusion that  he is one of the good guys.

His politics and deceptions are built around his appearance.  He ha sold out the Indian people for 12 pieces of silver ( 12 seats).  He is nothing but a JUDAS.  TK has done the same by joining APNU.  TK gives us an illusion of being an expert on Guyana economy by trying to paint a bad picture of Jagdeo's legacy. 

And imagine I get pay for my work without mommy and pappy connection.

Accurate assessment.

Internal numbers for the PNC do not look good and Moses's failure to deliver is now a deep concern for Granger and the PNC.

Politics is about numbers. Moses can talk but talk is cheap. Motorcades do not win elections.

I hope your daughter marries a man like Jagdeo.

Accurate assessment.

I hope your daughter marries a man like Jagdeo.

Is that your answer or you do not understand what the man wrote?

get off the drugs, man and watch you mannerisms.

Go to Elizabeth harper in Linden thread and post your response.

Ok folks,

What did Moses do th at is so nefarious? You are supplicants to Jagdeo who lied publicly that he had a wife and abused said wife. Secondly, the lie was fabricated most likely so he can cover his switch hitting sexuality given Guyanese are pernicious homophobes.

Then there is the legacy he left of abject despotism and amorality that allows for supposed Brahmins like you to deceive yourself daily by fabricating lies to ruin a mans repetition. The reality is you do nothing but reveal yous shallowness and profound lack of a moral mooring.

Your leading men in Hollywood posess thse qualities too(present and past).
Jagdeo is not unique to this quality. Men all over the world do the same.

I don't see you penning a global editorial in any newspaper or magazine.