Ok folks,

We saw a beautiful Hindu Temple now built in Berbice. 

Hindus did not invite the AFC/PNC to attend. Only the PPP was invited.

Is this as a result of the racist attitude shown towards our natives by the AFC/PNC party ?

God bless the PPP.

Five More Years.

yuji, Cobra made the original post on this new temple and we appreciate his informing us in this forum.

You're obviously injecting resentment and bitterness into a praiseworthy event by your narrow political attitude, yuji.

Didn't the thought enter your head that Donald Ramotar was invited to the ceremony in his capacity as President of the multicultural nation of Guyana? I'm sure the gentlemen in the AFC and APNU understand that.

Also, don't you know there are Hindus in the AFC and APNU? Why are you gloating over the perceived exclusion of the political opposition from the ceremony? Are you happy that non-PPP Hindus are discriminated against in Berbice?

Ok folks,

Is this as a result of the racist attitude shown towards our natives by the AFC/PNC party ?

God bless the PPP.

Five More Years.

yuji, Cobra made the original post on this new temple and we appreciate his informing us in this forum.

You're obviously injecting resentment and bitterness into a praiseworthy event by your narrow political attitude, yuji.

Didn't the thought enter your head that Donald Ramotar was invited to the ceremony in his capacity as President of the multicultural nation of Guyana? I'm sure the gentlemen in the AFC and APNU understand that.

Also, don't you know there are Hindus in the AFC and APNU? Why are you gloating over the perceived exclusion of the political opposition from the ceremony? Are you happy that non-PPP Hindus are discriminated against in Berbice?

I have sent Yugi to read Bhagvad Gita Chapter 3.

Ok folks,

God bless the PPP.

Five More Years.

Many HINDU leaders feed off of the sweat of the ordinary people and try to deceive them over and over.  Why do you think so many former HINDUS are converting to Christianity?

Ok folks,

God bless the PPP.

Five More Years.

Many HINDU leaders feed off of the sweat of the ordinary people and try to deceive them over and over.  Why do you think so many former HINDUS are converting to Christianity?

Good seh deh bai. Muss tell de chief pandit datah da...de gyal yuh so much in love wid. Anyhow betta dem turn christian...dem goh get betta values.