I think you boys need a maaby break...Trump meking yaal too tense...too bad we dont have any homan commenting on yaal childish behavior.

Yugi is.

Cain,

can some one visualize and individual by communicating thru cyber world??

just asking.

Sometimes..specially when they write the same shit each time...and if they write wimpy?

Honestly not really. But when someone is nasty all the time I wouldnt care to be in the company of that person..their mind must be totally fkd.

Prashad was thinking that he was pure indian until he took Family Tree DNA and found out that some of his ancestors were from three different West African countries. No shame in that. Nevertheless Prashad knows that he would be killed in some parts of Guyana because he is classified as koolie.

I always knew Carib got your number; he was on to something.

Cain,

can some one visualize and individual by communicating thru cyber world??

just asking.

Sometimes..specially when they write the same shit each time...and if they write wimpy?

Honestly not really. But when someone is nasty all the time I wouldnt care to be in the company of that person..their mind must be totally fkd.

You disappoint me, man. Django's question: can some one visualize an individual by communicating thru cyber world??

Your answer should have been an unequivocal "YES, by the shape of the words, the sound of the syllables, the ring of the consonants, the twang of the vowels, the agreement between subject and prettycake, etc."

There is double standards on this forum, when d2 and others were posting my personal information, everyone of these same complainers were gleeful. Now when the shoe on the other foot they get upset. There is no same in having a Black sibling. 

Lots of double standard and we know can now conclude that Riff has an anti Indo bias. 

It has been exposed.

The AFC/PNC posters love to use the person stuff and now that it has been dished out they are now using an anti Indo Bias. 

Some may even go as far as questioning as to whether the PNC is now compensating Riff ?

The AFC/PNC posters love to use the person stuff and now that it has been dished out they are now using an anti Indo Bias. 

Banna,you are not making any sense,

name the current posters who commits such acts.

Bhai

You always put your foot in your mouth. Riff has refused to ban this one, there is a very long list (This one attacks my mother). 

GNI needs an Independent moderator who has traits like Gil.

Screen Shot 2017-03-26 at 4.36.29 PM

• Screen Shot 2017-03-26 at 4.36.29 PM
FC posted:

Both Yugi and Imran should be banned.  They are polluting the discussions with race baiting and nonsensical postings.

I challenge you to prove your claim about race baiting with actual posts and proof. "Dem boys seh does not count."

It just like how the PNC spent hundreds of million in audits and cannot prove shyte about the PPP.

Listen, this new PNC movement to intimidate posters and social media cannot mask their incompetence and massive daylight robbery.

They cannot even run a cake shop, how can they run a country ? Granijaw is a big dunce, he is like a flat bread who just cannot rise.

Bhai

You always put your foot in your mouth. Riff has refused to ban this one, there is a very long list (This one attacks my mother). 

Let us do an analysis,

[1st]   stone pelted:          YUGI22 : Look at this Beggar Man

[2nd] stone pelted back:   MARS:   I didn't beg yo mama xx  xxxx xx

Who started the Insult ????

Riff need to chill.

I am not a big fan of Imran but in this instance , suspension was not necessary.

Whislt I am at it, Riff you are too quick to close threads that you do not agree with as well.

Take a chill pill for  I have to agree with Yugi as well. Are you posting as a moderator or as a member. If someone attack you then you need to defend yourself, do not ban them.

Bhai

Let us do an analysis,

[1st]   stone pelted:          YUGI22 : Look at this Beggar Man

[2nd] stone pelted back:   MARS:   I didn't beg yo mama xx  xxxx xx

Who started the Insult ????

Hey Django,

We are talking about members attacking other members family.

Riff banned Imran because he claimed that Imran posted about his family or was about to post that he had a Black/Mixed bother.

My point is that why is he upset and had to bully Imran and ban him ? God created everyone equally, white, brown black or blue. No single race is superior to the other.

He needs to apply the rules fairly.

We can fight fire with fire at GNI but family members are the exception to the rule.

Riff is yet to warn Mars but I do not support banning anyone, just a little warning will do. He claimed that I should have gone to admin but I did not do so.

My point is that he cannot bully posters like Imran without applying the rules fairly. He also needs to clarify whether he posts as a regular member or as admin so that posters can react and respond accordingly.

Read carefully, he even challenged to suspend me even though I did not talk about his family. He needs to stop bullying and start acting in his capacity as admin.

When you go to a crab dance, there will be mud.

Why you head so hard ?

We are talking about Ray banning Imran because he claimed that Imran posted stuff about his family having a black/mixed member.

What is so wrong in having a black/mixed family member ? Got created everyone equally. No single race is superior to the other.

Mars cussed down my mother, it warrants a warning. I do not support banning.

Time for your you to learn some common sense as old people would say.

I strongly believe that this thread is going off track and should now be closed.

No it should not,you are again deflecting from giving an answer,

I disagree with Mars response to you,it's distasteful.

Every action have a reaction,as i said the reaction can be detrimental.

On a daily basis I am the most insulted here,most of the times I let it slide like water on duck back,until it becomes overbearing,I will respond in kind.

I agree yugi. Riff shoulda shut the thread down with your first cry a baby post.  Every friggin post for you is about black this and black that also calling members nasty names and when they answer back you cry the blues and say we are racist and all sorts of shyte.

Look yeh, go sit down,flip out the patax and piss upwind.

Imran should be brought back.  All you folks know how I feel when it comes to an independent sovereign country for our people.  Imran indicated some legal stuff to me about the laws in North America which I did not know before.  He should be brought back.

Shut your yap and get the hell off this board ! Your notion about an independent state made up of Essequibo and Berbice is not only dumb; it is hopelessly impossible and nobody in his/her right mind will pay attention to you. Only a racist idiot can make such an incredibly stupid suggestion ... stop posting rubbish and stick to your job of cleaning toilets !! 

Keffer posted:

Imran should be brought back.  All you folks know how I feel when it comes to an independent sovereign country for our people.  Imran indicated some legal stuff to me about the laws in North America which I did not know before.  He should be brought back.

Shut your yap and get the hell off this board ! Your notion about an independent state made up of Essequibo and Berbice is not only dumb; it is hopelessly impossible and nobody in his/her right mind will pay attention to you. Only a racist idiot can make such an incredibly stupid suggestion ... stop posting rubbish and stick to your job of cleaning toilets !! 

OUCCHH!!

VVP posted:

People need to stop bringing posters personal relationship in conversation here.  If warned and they continue they should be suspended.

The Ishmael family should closed this site down. It serves no purpose in the promoting of political ideas for Guyana's future.

The country is doomed. And judging from the behavoir on their BB, they are contributing to nasty practices.

Close the site down, dem posters on here are too bright. Brlliance so blinding. There is no room for the art of discussing.

Keffer posted:

To the individual above, if you have an issue with the poster then by all means please Pm him.

We know that Imran is a SOB, but as far as I am aware only Nehru has expressed negative opinions about dogs.

But isn't it telling  how Yugi is never happy to accept the ruling from anyone except the person at the top (as long as it is not Granger). Typical Guyanese corruption mentality. If the Customs guys tells Yugi he cannot take those bags of cocaine out of Guyana, Yugi would call Jagdeo and ask Jagdeo to overrule the Customs officer.