Originally posted by Tola:
Could it be that he is scared to let go of Jagdeo's shirt-tail and is afraid of speaking to the sugar workers in public, about his screw-up of the sugar industry.

Who bruck up Guysuco and today have to buss people from the rice belt into the sugar belt to fool the people big crowds.

Who sat by for 12 years as the Leader of the PPP while King Kong bruk up Guyana?

Is he good for Guyana?
Originally posted by Sase Singh:
Could it be that he is scared to let go of Jagdeo's shirt-tail and is afraid of speaking to the sugar workers in public, about his screw-up of the sugar industry.

Who bruck up Guysuco and today have to buss people from the rice belt into the sugar belt to fool the people big crowds.

Who sat by for 12 years as the Leader of the PPP while King Kong bruk up Guyana?

Is he good for Guyana?

Because he cannot deabtee, he has no policy experience.
D
Originally posted by Dharry:
Originally posted by Sase Singh:

Is he good for Guyana?

Because he cannot debate, he has no policy experience.
D
Originally posted by SuperMike:
Uncle Donald is doing the right thing..to go debate a set of rejected crooks makes no sense rass...he should not stoop to this level of dirt

When you are dirt already, you dont have too far to stoop.

sound like my 8 year ole here...poor come back
Originally posted by warrior:
Uncle Donald is doing the right thing..to go debate a set of rejected crooks makes no sense rass...he should not stoop to this level of dirt
a set of reject crooks if they stay in the ppp they will be a set of welcome crooks

well to fair to the great minds in the PPP let the Guyanese people decides who they feel they can trust to run the affairs of their beautiful country...waa yu sey
Originally posted by jags:
Cde. Ramotar is a dud. The man can barely speak and has no vision, leadership or ideas of his own.

None zero and he is hated by sugar workers.
that is the whole reason why he was select because he have no brains all he will be doing is shaking his head and say yes yes the ppp crime family will steal the tax payers blind under this man tender
W
Originally posted by warrior:
Cde. Ramotar is a dud. The man can barely speak and has no vision, leadership or ideas of his own.

None zero and he is hated by sugar workers.
that is the whole reason why he was select because he have no brains all he will be doing is shaking his head and say yes yes the ppp crime family will steal the tax payers blind under this man tender

say all the crap you want...but please practice to say Mr President OK..you will have to address him as that soon..get somem practice cheers

tek yu time jags...yu slipping here..tek yu time and post waa yu want,,ah ain't goin no place...ah gun be here all day to hammer yu ass

awwwwww poor baby getting upset? are you going to throw down your bottle and poo your pampers? waaaaahh waaaaaaahhh
J

tek yu time jags...yu slipping here..tek yu time and post waa yu want,,ah ain't goin no place...ah gun be here all day to hammer yu ass

awwwwww poor baby getting upset? are you going to throw down your bottle and poo your pampers? waaaaahh waaaaaaahhh

poor come back bro...tek yu time and mek sure yu post waa yu want fu post...ah noo yall running out of material so we areexpecting nuff attack and bullshyte...so come on bring it on you KFC katahars..what next?? i am waiting

When you are dirt already, you dont have too far to stoop.

sound like my 8 year ole here...poor come back

Poor comeback !! Take your 8 year old and go tell that to the sugar workers.
How the Muslim doing in America Mike ? They take over the country yet ?