"Soulja Boy and Nigamootoo are more out of the country, for medical, private and some business, Who is running the country, maybe the 60+ convicts that were pardon by Soulja Boy, there were told when released to "tek what them want". Rumjaat should be fired, crime is UP ,so take a Raise, 50%.A cake shop is run better than Guyana, Indians should close their businesses for one week, them Blackman starve to death."

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/wtf-god-be-with-guyana

Redux, don't let this raise your blood pressure. You're here long enough to know that some members are very loose with words and tender wild speculation as fact. It is up to us to sift the grain from the husk.

kp is a big man and he should realize that if he wants to be credible, he must come good.

my blood pressure is quite normal, thanks

and, this is not about being "loose with words" or being "credible" . . . let's agree to disagree

i think you are sophisticated enough to understand that when i make posts like this, it has little to do with me being angry or frustrated

Bullied doan wuk here.  Play with matches, fiah sure to be the result.

sooo u weak sister, sumbady "bullied" you online and u salvage manhood by being a rancid little bigot on GNI . . . uh huh

think on my previous post a lil bit more, u just might learm something interesting

Originally Posted by Bibi Haniffa:

Redux condemning racism is like putting the cat to watch the milk.  People should back and read his comments.

Redux is like a stinking garbage can. He is a defender of PNC ethnic cleansing.

Redux should examine his own ramblings on this board.

His posts are always anitmanish.

Originally Posted by Bibi Haniffa:

Redux condemning racism is like putting the cat to watch the milk.  People should go back and read his comments.  Having said that, I do applaud his efforts get some of these racist comments out of the forum.  It does no one any good.  It is my sincere hope that he practices what he preaches.

since u are supposedly new, i'll charitably suggest that you follow your own advice and research my posts on this BB and not echo the bleatings of established klowns and bigots seeking to cover their own tracks

you'll end up looking less foolish and DESPERATE when you hit the keyboard next time