What are your "criteria" for a definition of leader? Are we looking at oratorical skills, organizational skills, charismatic skills, ability to get things done....???

I am told that Jagdeo is by far more educated when it comes to understanding economics and finance because he prepares himself.

By the way Shaitaan, you sound like you are BI-POLAR...sometimes you cuss down everyone in the PPP, other times you sign praises....there is hope yet for you.

Literacy has never been a strong point for abbe coolies.

Line must either fully praise someone or fully condemn him. No gray area whatsoever. No nuance.

I think I phrased this thread well enough. Like I always say HIV isn't full blown AIDS. While not should be avoided sometimes you only get a choice between the two.

Jagdeo is abbe HIV to Uncle Moses' AIDS.
So Jagdeo tief a little. Everyone in Guyana tiefs. No great sin in Guyana.

However, Indians need someone who will fight for Indians since the PNC is only interested in making Indos a large serf population to plant the rice and cut the cane.

So if dem are the only two choices. We must support Jagdeo over Uncle Tom Moses.

"serfs" huh??. . . now i am really confused "chap"

last i checked cane cutters earning wages in the sugar industry are unionized, industrial workers like those in the bauxite extraction/processing business . . . nah suh bai?

and who/where exactly is this [up-and-coming?] "PNC" blackman landowning class oppressing Indian rice farmers in Guyana?

uknow, words do have meaning beyond race-bait klowning sir

it seems like the old/new PPP bassman sent urgent instructions that u need to stop posing and get to work!

i refuse to believe that there aren't less ignoble/shameful ways to build a 'career' and/or make a living

smfh

Originally Posted by ksazma:

Jagdeo is much stronger. He did not put up with any kind of opposition intimidation while he was leader. Moses could be getting screwed right now and he doesn't know it. The PPP demise was probably due to Ramotar being seen as weak.

Ksaaazzzz, Hitler was stronger than most too, right?!

Slobodan Milosovic was also a strong leader while slaughtering Muslims in Bosnia.

What is Moses being screwed about right now Ksaazzz? Tell us!

Jagdeo subverted the law and order infrastructure in Guyana and you call that leadership!!!

You ought to stop being so emotionally up the PPP's ass and have such a hatred for the black race then you will begin to understand statecraft, statesmanship, leadership and vision - qualities Moses have in abundance when compared to those who just left office.

So Jagdeo tief a little. Everyone in Guyana tiefs. No great sin in Guyana.

However, Indians need someone who will fight for Indians since the PNC is only interested in making Indos a large serf population to plant the rice and cut the cane.

So if dem are the only two choices. We must support Jagdeo over Uncle Tom Moses.

After you cussed the man, now you want to support him?   What changed your mind?  

Jagdeo is much stronger. He did not put up with any kind of opposition intimidation while he was leader. Moses could be getting screwed right now and he doesn't know it. The PPP demise was probably due to Ramotar being seen as weak.

The House Slave IS being screwed front and back BUThe does not care. He loves the sound of Prime Minister and that is ALL that matters to him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Prime Minister much better than henny and poke cuttahs .

Originally Posted by TK:

You are worst that a House Slave. You will go to a deeper level fuh just Minista Wuk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by TK:

You are worst that a House Slave. You will go to a deeper level fuh just Minista Wuk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Like they did not invite yu to the parades yesterday?

Originally Posted by TK:

Like they did not invite yu to the parades yesterday?

Bai, wha yuh all quarrelling fa?

Suh, President Granger has a house slave PM?

Suh wha, President Jagdeo had a yard fowl PM.

Yuh all have to compare PM to PM.

Any day, house slave stronger than yard fowl.

Yuh all cyaant compare PM to ex-President. Shaitaan leading yuh all up dutty creek.

Originally Posted by VishMahabir:

What are your "criteria" for a definition of leader? Are we looking at oratorical skills, organizational skills, charismatic skills, ability to get things done....???

I am told that Jagdeo is by far more educated when it comes to understanding economics and finance because he prepares himself.

By the way Shaitaan, you sound like you are BI-POLAR...sometimes you cuss down everyone in the PPP, other times you sign praises....there is hope yet for you.

bar rat is also a better thief 

Originally Posted by TK:

oh shit drunk again 

Ksaaazzzz, Hitler was stronger than most too, right?!

Slobodan Milosovic was also a strong leader while slaughtering Muslims in Bosnia.

What is Moses being screwed about right now Ksaazzz? Tell us!

Jagdeo subverted the law and order infrastructure in Guyana and you call that leadership!!!

You ought to stop being so emotionally up the PPP's ass and have such a hatred for the black race then you will begin to understand statecraft, statesmanship, leadership and vision - qualities Moses have in abundance when compared to those who just left office.

Sounds like you are the emotional one here bai. The question was who is a stronger leader not who is a saint or not. Jagdeo was stronger. Moses is probably getting screwed and he doesn't know it as evidenced by the disarray of the agreement his party signed with the PNC. I don't have any hatred of the black man race. I have only bad memory and distrust of the PNC government which was in place while I grew up in Guyana. And when did Moses developed all these wonderful qualities? When he first started out with the PPP, sometime during that tenure or when he left? Just go back and re-read the heading of the topic and act accordingly.