Originally Posted by Sheik101:

I can't speak for the others but I know for a fact that my boy the snake would rather drink the nearest dose of poison or hang himself from the closest mango tree if he had to hug a fellow Guyanese like this.

Which is kinda weird for a dude who comes from a family with a major dougla line that we all like and accept as "one of us"

Maybe Cobra likes his family's douglas because they all have white to brown skin with only a little curly straight hair among some kids

These are "acceptable douglas" who all married Indians so we can all pretend they have no "dougla" history

Yuh musse been wid a lot of coolie men to know this to be true

From the squeals from the PPP supporters not only does this seem to be true, but they also seem to be in awe of it.  And why not when their Supreme Commander Jagdeo is rumored to love them.

Feel better now?

Got in your daily dose of insult on Indian people, especially Indian men.

This kind of old style racial caricature of Indian people should be beneath you.

I'm gonna be charitable and assume your words were ill chosen. People say ill chosen things in all inter-ethnic conflicts.

Oi Sheik is this kinda ting dem peeps mad at.. or as the guys hope is joke dat dam man playing.

He able with that GYAL?  Krullie bwoy got lil willy.

HAHAHAHA   HEHEHEHEHE