The PPP is doing a magnificent job of ruling Guyana in the right direction. Candidate Ramotar will continue to rule on a firm establishment into the future. Guyana does not need a Whiteman to rule its people. We already had the white master who whipped our ancestors and drain their sweat. Guyanese are proud people, and we must have faith in our kind of leadership to point us to the right direction. Some of us are asking too much and give nothing in return. Guyana's future depends on what we can contribute to the homeland.
Originally posted by Cobra:
The PPP is doing a magnificent job of ruling Guyana in the right direction. Candidate Ramotar will continue to rule on a firm establishment into the future. Guyana does not need a Whiteman to rule its people. We already had the white master who whipped our ancestors and drain their sweat. Guyanese are proud people, and we must have faith in our kind of leadership to point us to the right direction. Some of us are asking too much and give nothing in return. Guyana's future depends on what we can contribute to the homeland.
Such empty platitudes! Taking us in the direction of a narco state is never the right direction. Ruling autocratically on the backs of ethnic Indians is not the right direction. Locking black folks from the administration of what is essentially their sweat and blood and for which they received lashes and no wages is morally reprehensible. As terrible as it was for the contract worker of India, it was tens of times more terrible for the African. Their lot is not to be held hostage to an ethnic Indian vote. Then there is the Amerind, the forgotten Guyanese. It is our homeland; out natural patrimony. We are not the transplanted peoples. Why are we on account of mere numbers to be at trading beads fo/r our morsels at the hand of a cruel greedy PPP? Why are our children the feast of perverts in every *****house of the land? The PPP and their decidedly obvious path to consolidating Guyana into PPPinc is not our way.

Romatar represents all that is vile and disagreable with the PPP. He is the candidate because they circumvented competition in their own party to elevate to most craven sycophant of the Jagdeo cult to the throne. He is also the one who squatted on OMAI board and Guysuco's board and rising rapidly to the upper strata of the Pradoville class. ON that account he implanted his children to cushy jobs at the states expense making himself in the process the symbol of what is wrong with the PPP. They lack morals and are quintessential parasites. That culture is not our future. It is one we will abjure and fight against to the bitter end.
Guyanese will not allow themselves to be ruled by any Whiteman. That is being said with confident and not a mere suggestion on someone's behalf. The PPP is the people's choice, and the forthcoming elections are for the people unless you think otherwise. Let's keep it simple! I just can't understand why you guys are so bitter with the ruling party and want to obscure the facts daily.
Originally posted by D2:
Such empty platitudes! Taking us in the direction of a narco state is never the right direction. Ruling autocratically on the backs of ethnic Indians is not the right direction. Locking black folks from the administration of what is essentially their sweat and blood and for which they received lashes and no wages is morally reprehensible. As terrible as it was for the contract worker of India, it was tens of times more terrible for the African. Their lot is not to be held hostage to an ethnic Indian vote. Then there is the Amerind, the forgotten Guyanese. It is our homeland; out natural patrimony. We are not the transplanted peoples. Why are we on account of mere numbers to be at trading beads fo/r our morsels at the hand of a cruel greedy PPP? Why are our children the feast of perverts in every *****house of the land? The PPP and their decidedly obvious path to consolidating Guyana into PPPinc is not our way.

Romatar represents all that is vile and disagreable with the PPP. He is the candidate because they circumvented competition in their own party to elevate to most craven sycophant of the Jagdeo cult to the throne. He is also the one who squatted on OMAI board and Guysuco's board and rising rapidly to the upper strata of the Pradoville class. ON that account he implanted his children to cushy jobs at the states expense making himself in the process the symbol of what is wrong with the PPP. They lack morals and are quintessential parasites. That culture is not our future. It is one we will abjure and fight against to the bitter end.

shut it...the Guyanese people will vote back the PPP into office..all the babbling yall do here will not stop the PPP...stop fraffing you peece ah ku ku. cheers
Originally posted by SuperMike:
Originally posted by D2:

shut it...the Guyanese people will vote back the PPP into office..all the babbling yall do here will not stop the PPP...stop fraffing you peece ah ku ku. cheers
It is indubitable that most Indians will vote PPP because like you as they are content to bask in the reflected glow of "awee pon tap" ideology and to the detriment of their own self interest as the PPP bleed them dry with vampiric glee. One is required to slay these foul beasts regardless of how many slaves they have at their mercy. The message is not to overwhelm the ignorant with facts since facts has never been the object of their need. They love to be self deluded that they are can run farther than they can walk as you do. It is for receptive minds who will one day bring things to right. If the scales of justice sway too much to one side it will swing back. Such are the ways of things inevitably just.
Originally posted by D2:

It is indubitable that most Indians will vote PPP because like you as they are content to bask in the reflected glow of "awee pon tap" ideology and to the detriment of their own self interest as the PPP bleed them dry with vampiric glee. One is required to slay these foul beasts regardless of how many slaves they have at their mercy. The message is not to overwhelm the ignorant with facts since facts has never been the object of their need. They love to be self deluded that they are can run farther than they can walk as you do. It is for receptive minds who will one day bring things to right. If the scales of justice sway too much to one side it will swing back. Such are the ways of things inevitably just.

shut it again..you dumm ass...collie, blacks,putagee,chinee and the bucks all voting fu the PPP...stap singing dat samw ole tune you been singing here day after day...get some new material now.PPP forever
Originally posted by D2:

shut it again..you dumm ass...collie, blacks,putagee,chinee and the bucks all voting fu the PPP...stap singing dat samw ole tune you been singing here day after day...get some new material now.PPP forever
If the alternative tunes is the shrill cacophony in your message then it is more the reason for us to gird our waists and bend our backs to the task of removing these scoundrels from office.
Originally posted by amral:
Ah think meh prefer the white man to rule guyana the way things going,I don't trust any party there

Well they arent going to rule Guyana unless Guyanese compensate them bountifully.

If little Barbados can run their island decently, given their VERY limited options, why cant Guyanese?
Originally posted by D2:

If the alternative tunes is the shrill cacophony in your message then it is more the reason for us to gird our waists and bend our backs to the task of removing these scoundrels from office.

ha ha ha ha yu ole swine ain't going back to Guyana fu do nothing...yu will not leff dat assisted living home you so love...but if you seroius i can help yu with the air fare ok resident bumm cheers