I'm thinking that white girls don't like Indian girls in america and around the world right? Indian girls must have a difficult time with white girls on the job right? I never had an Indian girlfriend so as an Indian man I don't know for sure because I never heard it from them. White and blacks have no problem with controlling us Indians right? I don't think an Indian man would like to control a white or a black man or woman like on the job. Maybe I never had a white girlfriend because of how they feel about Indian girls. I don't have any skills probably because of my mental illness but I don't think the white men liked me to work for them because the few jobs I applied for in America the white man didn't hire me. As Indians I think we Indians have to stand on our own and somehow control the white and black man, etc. so we don't lose our racial identity--let them have their race wars. Their ideology of war and racism is not our way of being--we are at a higher order I think. I've reasoned for many years and it seems that I should have changed the way whites and blacks perceive humanity because of transcendence but it seems that they are never going to treat us Indians fairly--they are substandard. At this point I don't think we can assimilate with them sadly to say--unity is not going to work and we must protect ourselves from them--our hearts have to live with this prognosis. I don't think I am being delusional but believe I am thinking clearly although I am under the care of a psychiatrist and is taking psychotropics. The whites and blacks couldn't care less how we feel about them but want us to act like we are getting along with them and they know this and this is unhealthy psychologically for us. I know that opportunity to live with these beliefs socially is questionable due to the fact that I could get in a fight. 

Tags: Indian, white, job, black

Originally Posted by Chameli:

I have not voted as yet but i did chk out your page...

a close cousin has schizophrenia and it pains me,,,he is now in a group home and being treated. I miss seeing him at family gatherings. 

Cham Gal yuh wicked.

really?

how do u see wicked in what i post?

i have empathy for his condition because my cousin was diagnosed after many scares with violence and police

Ok Sorry, I thought you were joking cause this Arjune was on Politicial and he seemed fine. Sorry for the misunderstanding.

Originally Posted by Ronald Anthony Arjune:

I don't think I am being delusional but believe I am thinking clearly although I am under the care of a psychiatrist and is taking psychotropics.

Ronald:

* Initially when I read your post above I thought you were nuts. Then I checked out the website you posted and realized that you do, indeed, suffer from schizophrenia, and then I felt sorry about being judgmental.

* Keep up with your medical treatment Ron and hope you recover from your mental affliction.

* In the meantime, keep posting on GNI.  I promise to read your posts even though I may not fully comprehend your logic.

* Once again, I wish you well health wise.

I hope he is not making things up.

Click on his website:--->You'll have a lot of empathy for him.

http://www.ronaldarjune.com/

* Did you see the movie "A beautiful mind" ?

* John Nash was a brilliant Princeton mathematician who descended into madness---he suffered from schizophrenia---with treatment he eventually recovered ---and was awarded the Nobel prize in economics in 1994 for work he did prior to his bout with schizophrenia.

Thank you Rev, my apologies to the brother. I wish him well.

Just my simple advise, Arjune, I think you should stay away from Political.

Thank you Rev, my apologies to the brother. I wish him well.

Just my simple advise, Arjune, I think you should stay away from Political.

i think somebody should take away his computer and give him a gun to kill some ppp ministers 

I don't have any skills probably because of my mental illness but I don't think the white men liked me to work for them because the few jobs I applied for in America the white man didn't hire me. 

There are millions of people living with schizophrenia in the US who got an education and/or learned a trade. Please don't blame your lack of skills on your illness.

And yes, if you have no skills it's quite logical that you will not be employed. Why does that have anything to do with your ethnicity? 

Beg pardon but this whole this seems very racist ..... schizophrenic or not. 

Originally Posted by Jungle Girl:

I don't have any skills probably because of my mental illness but I don't think the white men liked me to work for them because the few jobs I applied for in America the white man didn't hire me. 

There are millions of people living with schizophrenia in the US who got an education and/or learned a trade. Please don't blame your lack of skills on your illness.

And yes, if you have no skills it's quite logical that you will not be employed. Why does that have anything to do with your ethnicity? 

I think I have failed in America because the blacks and whites don't recognize my Indian race and that's why I don't have a job or a girlfriend. They don't want to be like us but want us to follow along with their agenda of misdirected fury and  they don't recognize my paranoia because I am Indian and not black or white. If I told the psychiatrist that all our problems are due to circumcision they would not support me--they are looking at this world just physically with limited intuition. It seems that the only way for the Indians to take control to ensure his/her legacy is through force--reason will not succeed but may with me and my illness in time. One example is "Growing my own way" (changing my body's directions with time) by just believing I serve as a catalyst for this by being aware of my movements among others universally to control destiny and fate. Our movements are being intentionally controlled with people and things in our environment. Also feeling the weather will get better just by believing I am a reference for this in the moment. Or if I do something one way, something will happen the other way. Like if I fill a car with gas, another car will be filled with gas. Or if I pick a coconut, someone else will get a coconut somewhere. Believing opening the door made my computer unresponsive. I would hope that I can see proof for these paranoid simultaneous beliefs. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune

I think I have failed in America because the blacks and whites don't recognize my Indian race and that's why I don't have a job or a girlfriend. They don't want to be like us but want us to follow along with their agenda of misdirected fury and  they don't recognize my paranoia because I am Indian and not black or white. If I told the psychiatrist that all our problems are due to circumcision they would not support me--they are looking at this world just physically with limited intuition. It seems that the only way for the Indians to take control to ensure his/her legacy is through force--reason will not succeed but may with me and my illness in time. One example is "Growing my own way" (changing my body's directions with time) by just believing I serve as a catalyst for this by being aware of my movements among others universally to control destiny and fate. Our movements are being intentionally controlled with people and things in our environment. Also feeling the weather will get better just by believing I am a reference for this in the moment. Or if I do something one way, something will happen the other way. Like if I fill a car with gas, another car will be filled with gas. Or if I pick a coconut, someone else will get a coconut somewhere. Believing opening the door made my computer unresponsive. I would hope that I can see proof for these paranoid simultaneous beliefs. 

Bhai, With all due respect, please concentrate of your treatment and medicine and try to get better rather being on GNI.  This place will not be of help to you. Good luck in the future.

Nehru Bhai,

This guy seems lost and might be asking for help. Just hope he doesn't harm himself. Hope some family member can help him take control of his life. 

Ronald, if you read this, please stay close to your family and ask for help.

How have all the successful Indians in America succeeded? I have a senior position in a predominantly white small family owned business. How can blacks and whites make you not have a girlfriend?