At midnight on Monday, the ultimatum issued to President Donald Ramotar by Leader of the Opposition David Granger to set a date for the hosting of Local Government Elections (LGE) expired, with the ruling administration refusing to adhere to the ultimatum.

Grainka get left holding his lant in his hands.

Master stroke Ramu.

You think any protester will run with Grainer or run for the free bus?

Co-Chair of the APNU Dr Rupert Roopnaraine spoke to Guyana Time in a brief interview on Monday and disclosed that as far as he is aware his party is set to take actions as promised if Government fails to take to polls. He said “there will be some manifestation, some manifestation of some kind”

Manifestation in he bed, Old man Roopnarbine will protest in his bed that the APNU dump him as PM candidate.

APNU is finished!

At midnight on Monday, the ultimatum issued to President Donald Ramotar by Leader of the Opposition David Granger to set a date for the hosting of Local Government Elections (LGE) expired, with the ruling administration refusing to adhere to the ultimatum.

Master stroke Ramu.

The president is not afraid of Grainger. He can kick Grainger's ass anytime. Look out for sabotage on the free bus ride to discourage it and prove it a failure.

Forget Granger. Let's discuss the buses.

Clearly, this bus freebee is a cheap election stunt.

People will not be fooled.

Look out for more PPP freebees.

All you cyan't seh de PPP ah tek all fuh demself demself. Dem decide fuh give de peeple some ah de freebees. How about dem boys?

Dem boys seh: look wheh de freebee buses start servicing --- PPP stronghold like Canal #1 and La Parfait Harmonie new Irfaan access road.

Dem looking after dem own constituency to discourage desertion to de AFC.

AFC and APNU have been doing strenuous ground work to register eligible voters in West Demerara.

I have to commend the government for providing free transportation for commuters that spend hours and high fares to get to their destination after a hard days work. Plus, they will be safer than riding in a speeding mini bus. If this is an election gimmick, I will take it for a free ride.

Gilly, you know I respect you alot.  But I beg humbly to disagree with you on this one.

Any free-bee for the people is a good BEE.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Gilly, you know I respect you alot.  But I beg humbly to disagree with you on this one.

I'm not a soothsayer. I don't predict confidently like our dear beloved poster, honorable yuji22.

But I will wager on this one: The free bus rides will end after the elections if the PPP wins.

At that stage they will provide an apt plaster.

I repeat: more PPP freebees are in the works.

It's up to intelligent voters to recognize the freebees for what they are --- vote-buying tools.

I'm not a soothsayer. I don't predict confidently like our dear beloved poster, honorable yuji22.

But I will wager on this one: The free bus rides will end after the elections if the PPP wins.

At that stage they will provide an apt plaster.

I repeat: more PPP freebees are in the works.

It's up to intelligent voters to recognize the freebees for what they are --- vote-buying tools.

Of course it will end after the elections. But the people got to also learn to play the PPP game.

Tek all the free bees, save up what they gained and then vote the PPP OUT.

I know of many ladies in Berbice who went to the Albion PPP rally, took the free PPP T-shirt and the $5,000 wrapped inside and dance up to "Them a watch we" and then went home and the next week they vote AFC.

Now those PPP T- shirt were not worn but converted to floor cloth (house cloth) to wipe the toilet floor.

BRUTAL how them ladies were deadly to the PPP.

KishanB,

Remember the saying "There is NO FREE LUNCH". You scratch me back, me guh scratch you back. Me cyan't andastan alyu peeple. You always accuse the PPP of tiefing. So wah happen if dey give back some ah wah dem tief? Dah rang?

it goes without saying [it should] that i hold no brief for the feckless David Granger

but in heaven's name, where & when did he go about "threatening violence"??!

Granger is on record as the most 'protest' averse leader in the history of the PNC . . . indeed, the ignorant and irresponsible racist kishanb has repeatedly 'bemoaned' this FACT right here on GNI!

now, this invention -  a coarse product of the classic alternate PPP universe permanently in residence at Freedom House takes center stage

the ole PPP habits do die hard

it goes without saying [it should] that i hold no brief for the feckless David Granger

Granger is on record as the most 'protest' averse leader in the history of the PNC . . . indeed, the ignorant and irresponsible racist kishanb has repeatedly 'bemoaned' this FACT right here on GNI!

now, this invention -  a coarse product of the classic alternate PPP universe permanently in residence at Freedom House takes center stage

Tyrone Khemraj , you learning quick.  Is all them PNC man does seh, me nah hold no brief for Burnham but ......

Niceee!

You are a blind BAT Tyrone Khemraj posting here as REDUX.

Read  - 

At a press conference held on Friday, March 7, Granger told reporters “â€Ķif they don’t hear, they will feel..”

Source:  http://www.inewsguyana.com/gin...ke-report-to-police/

If that is not a threat, what is?  He is a national figure, he has to be more care with his threats.

Tyrone Khemraj , you learning quick.  Is all them PNC man does seh, me nah hold no brief for Burnham but ......

Niceee!

u jerking off to "TK" sex fantasy too?

how does that work antiman? . . . u and kishan sharing wan dick and all

Originally Posted by Wally:

Granger has to be the dumbest opposition leader in the history of Guyana if he is going a hold street protest now and run the risk of people being beat up on the streets with such a short time to go before elections.  He already fell for Norton's bluff and had a circus of a congress now this. 

Granger has to be a lost soul. Who knows what is going on with the big strategists in APNU. One word - Clueless.

Master stroke Ramu.

Where has Granger threatened violence? If the PPP are corrupt as you have stated so often; would you agree with the  do you not agree that is violence? It kills some a high percentage of young because there is not proper sanitation, vaccination or access to preventative medicine. Then there is the deprivation wrought of poverty that results. Do you think stress has anything to our high suicide rates  and incidences of  domestic violence also with rates exceeding most in the western world. Yes the PPP in their voracious appetite for corruption are doing violence to our people.

Granger has to be the dumbest opposition leader in the history of Guyana if he is going a hold street protest now and run the risk of people being beat up on the streets with such a short time to go before elections.  He already fell for Norton's bluff and had a circus of a congress now this. 

Granger has to be a lost soul. Who knows what is going on with the big strategists in APNU. One word - Clueless.

Who is Granger adviser? We need people with clues to run the country.

Mr Granger advise he self. 

That is abundantly clear.............the results also demonstrate that.

You live in guyana? Leave he alone. Let the people decide. you is not a rich man in America?

Nah I is not a rich man in america i am a lowly dishonest professor peddling bullshit daily.

LIES, you TK advises Grainja and since you become his advisor he doing sheer SKOOONT>>>