Felix's career has been mired in controversy, his connections with the Buxton and Fine man Gangs, his connection with the PNC/R's Executive Council of Crime and Mayhem, His connection with the Drug Lords and then criminalizing otherwise law abiding citizens. Guyanese should protest in front of Congress Place against this scourge in our society
Originally posted by Nuff:
Dude ... all the PNC crooks now work for the PPP.

The PPP has evolved into the PNC. Look at the folks who the PPP employs to strongarm the citizens. They are now on the PPP payroll. APNU can't afford them anymore. Good riddance. Big Grin

The PNC can't afford to hire crooks anymore..

Corbin is still the head of the PNC.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:

The PNC can't afford to hire crooks anymore..

Corbin is still the head of the PNC.
He lost his crooksmanship. But look at people like Kwame, Lumumba, Shawn Hinds.

They're all PPP stalwarts now.

We keep our enenies closer than our friends.

I submit that this is an indiction you accepted the fact the PNC are crooked..

No more crooked than the PPP are. Look where all the crooks are liming today. With the PPP. You are judged by the company you keep. Child molesters, rapist, drug barons, hitmen.

Stick to one issue at a time. The issue is with felix. A man rape a child does not give Felix the right to peddle drugs and associate with drug lords. You give credit for all the indian girls who got raped at national service..

Yes! The PNC apologists always try to straw you off topic with their irrelevant nonsense. Why was Felix planning to plant drugs on the woman for the PNC
Originally posted by The Judge:
He lost his crooksmanship. But look at people like Kwame, Lumumba, Shawn Hinds.

They're all PPP stalwarts now.

You guys at Congress Place still have the likes of Baffa, Tier, Tom Dooley, Mr T, Six Head, Dorian Massay and the others
Six head is good ... we always need a boxing champion in case there's a throwdown. Big Grin

The theres I don't know. But none of the names you mentioned has a reputation which precedes them like Kwame or Lumumba or Hinds. Those dudes are all wanted. There should be a bulletin out for them.
Six head is good ... we always need a boxing champion in case there's a throwdown. Big Grin

The theres I don't know. But none of the names you mentioned has a reputation which precedes them like Kwame or Lumumba or Hinds. Those dudes are all wanted. There should be a bulletin out for them.

Stop contradicting yourself. One time you don't know then the next time you know. Stewwwwwww! Report to Congress Place and find out or speak on only what you know

I don't live in Guyana and 6 Head I have heard of because he's a boxing champ. The others I have never heard of. I don't see their names in the press and that's how I get most of my 411.

Well that's why you should refrain from commenting on things you know nothing about ........
Well ... I only know the PPP badmen because they are recycled PNC turks.
Originally posted by albert:
The A.F.C seems to be commenting only on selected issues in the society....even if there are merely allegations....
They will pick one fight at a time as it strategically dethrones the PPP. The objective is to make you people accountable so when the inevitable occurs, the PPP collapse, they make sure they stay on their knees. The auto arctic PPP has to transform to the democratic PPP to survive. the AFC is your scourge to make you prophets!

Well that's why you should refrain from commenting on things you know nothing about ........
Well ... I only know the PPP badmen because they are recycled PNC turks.

The PPP had no badmen before the PNC thugs joined.
A tape once service when Felix was commissioner of police taking to a known opposition figure about serious matters
I listened to that tape when it came out and if it was determined beyond doubt by some authenticating body ( not the PPP skank crew) then the president ought to have fired his ass and deprive him of his pension. That is what you do to crooks and conspirators involved in habitual corruption.

However, what did the lame ass Jagdeo do? Not a damn thing. Instead slime ball muckrakers are now here trying to resurrect a story ( bad as it is) to cover up another worse accusation of assault from one who seem to be a serial rapist and again a top cop! Dont you smell incompetence! If this gentlemen is as bad as they say he is, should he not be looked into by the administration?
Felix doesn't have credibility that tape exposed how he often had his feet in his mouth...
Felix is hardly the concern. If he was then you missed your chance. The open sore is that corrupt Police chief who has been historically followed by a pattern of accusations of rape now being accused of rape again.

Address that and don't try to excuse it on the back of a crook formerly in your employ. You have an individual accused of a most heinous crime before you, put him on administrative leave until this matter is settled if addressing crime is your concern. That is what good administrations do.
This tape proves my point. PNC/APNU leadership is made up of thugs with Burnham mentality. Guyanese must never allow these thugs fool you. They are just waiting to terrorize Indo Guyanese like they did under Burnham. Beware of these APNU/PNC thugs. They can change their name and clothes but they are still the same PNC and their thugs. Beware.
G
Originally posted by Guyana1:
Where does Gerhard stand on this matter ? Beware of AFC shameless hiding from these matters. They are in bed with APNU to allow this matter to stay hidden from a public inquiry. Imagine a tape like this released in USA or Canada.

You two make a well groomed team about how to be vindictive and destroy.
Ramotar is on a healing journey, why are you people still following Jagdeo's manner of governance, which only leads to destruction.
Where does Gerhard stand on this matter ? Beware of AFC shameless hiding from these matters. They are in bed with APNU to allow this matter to stay hidden from a public inquiry. Imagine a tape like this released in USA or Canada.
Let me reiterate, the PPP's first duty. if its concern was for the prosecution of the members of the PNC. It did not for whatever reason so the onus is on them for the negligence if there is.

Unfortunately, the PPP took the PNC thieving habits to extremes. Given they did so under the guise of democracy and with the hopes of the people soaring with exception for a difference, their 19 year rule was a big disappointment.

If there are calls for investigations to the way they handled the nations finances then that is a legitimate call for the present opposition. After all, they were locked out so in the interest of setting standards one has to lay a foundation for those standards.
Originally posted by Tola:

You two make a well groomed team about how to be vindictive and destroy.
Ramotar is on a healing journey, why are you people still following Jagdeo's manner of governance, which only leads to destruction.
I do not share your enthusiasm that he can be a healer. He has no legacy of being a deliberative honest man and such is the basic ingredient of character necessary to be a healer. Further, he was not chosen to make a difference. He was selected by the PPP cabal as a conservator of the PPP agenda as we have seen these past 19 years. I personally, view him with complete suspicion and deep contempt.