Dem Hiding rightfully so. Ramjattan and Hughes give dem enough reason fuh run and hide.

What happen now TK ? You used to call the alleged terrorist Nigel your hero. How does it feel like licking Granger's boots ?

Smart people do and say dumb things without realizing the aftermath. Nobody can be loyal enough in any political party. (1) Take Moses Nagamootoo, for example, when he said he would be a neemakaram to join the AFC. (2) TK will never see things the same in the AFC camp, now he's licking Granger's booths. I can give you more examples where you don't curse your enemy. Things always come back to haunt you.

Sase should bow out of Guyana politrics and seek a professorship in a recognized university.

With Charrandass now seemingly out of the AFC and the AFC bleeding morning noon and night now they are turning around and eating their own supporters daily to feed the money hungry Khemraj Ramjattan and Cathy Hughes its only a matter of time before they start to eat Sase.

Khemraj already kick Gerhard to one side, he has disappeared from view. Only time before the rest of the wheels start to come off of this wagon.

G.R has his buniness ventures to fall back on. 

I am disappointed in him as he promised me to speak out against AFC wrong doings.. 

Rama, Gerhard is not ready to speak out yet but in due course. Baseman is the first person to see through the AFC from inception, and he has been vocal about their backward policy ever since. The next big news will be Gerhard and Sase.

Dem Hiding rightfully so. Ramjattan and Hughes give dem enough reason fuh run and hide.

What happen now TK ? You used to call the alleged terrorist Nigel your hero. How does it feel like licking Granger's boots ?

Dem rub black pat pan dem face an ah hide.

They are discussing this matter on Facebook. Dr Khemraj is on Facebook. He does not have an account here. I ask him to set up one here again. 

Smart people do and say dumb things without realizing the aftermath. Nobody can be loyal enough in any political party. (1) Take Moses Nagamootoo, for example, when he said he would be a neemakaram to join the AFC. (2) TK will never see things the same in the AFC camp, now he's licking Granger's booths. I can give you more examples where you don't curse your enemy. Things always come back to haunt you.

Moses gettin a taste a de neemakaram word dem use foh call everybady. 

Originally Posted by Conscience:

The AFC appears to be in no financial position to contest the polls.....they are a pack of bluff with that political gathering...

Well, they do not have the nations till to dip into as the PPP does. If they are deserving of representing the people they will find a way to fund themselves.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

The A.F.C membership appears to be in crisis.

One poster claims that Sase posts here as HM redux. 

Paging poster Skeldon to confirm.

Haasman is Sase. Sase posted on his facebook page that he is quitting(probably got fired for incompetence) his job to exert all his energies to bring down the PPP.
Let's ask Harsie to repost Sase's facebook statement.