This brother is always on the wrong side of the fence!

Hettie lost big time, so I wonder if Vishnu will receive the money that he said that she owed him.

Just like in the past with Mr. Colin Moore and Mr. Trevor Rupnaraine, Richard David ran a great campaign which made most Guyanese proud. Men like Vishnu  never  assisted a Guyanese to secure political office. In the past and up  to now he is always in  some disagreement with with aspiring Guyanese politicians.

Hope that he can learn from his missteps.

Vish M posted:

This was a missed opportunity for Guyanese to stand behind their country man. Vish should rethink his political decisions or just stay away from politics.

Race politics belongs to Guyana

You mek me hand fall here.  If it is one thing I know about Richard David, he is not into race politics.  Low blow here Vish.

Vish M posted:

The mere name of his organization

Indo Caribbean Alliance

During his runup and at many Reunions and Mandirs he is publicly stating "we need to elect abee own"

And I bet on the other side of Van Wyck they were saying precisely the same thing.  You know full well that there is insecurity about Indo Guyanese among the people over there.