I and Cain have been critical of both sides. You bend the knees to one in complete sublimation of morality to ethnic prejudices. Both sides have had incompetency problems and while that is expected given none of them had practice in governing or running a cake shop. We however have a record of PPP complete and total bent on crookedness. At least Granger is a pretend jesus and will steal when no one is looking. The danger from him is his complete and total lack of originality. He is not taking anywhere in the future. He sees progress in terms of burnhamist cooperatives and reflect on NIS as a need. I will also agree he is comfortable with the present autocracy and will do nothing to change it. He does not bother me in terms of his retro thinking but in the fact that the entire oil industry will be placed in the hands of the Burnham clan.

In this regard, Cain does not share your views. He still thinks that the PNC is the best thing since slice bread.  What you both have in common is your hatred for the PPP, not giving them credit for any of the progress the country have made since 1992.  You also fail to acknowledge the role the PNC played in making the country ungovernable via destructive street protest, arming criminals via overseas authors and instructing the police and army to support criminal activity. 

I and Cain have been critical of both sides. You bend the knees to one in complete sublimation of morality to ethnic prejudices. Both sides have had incompetency problems and while that is expected given none of them had practice in governing or running a cake shop. We however have a record of PPP complete and total bent on crookedness. At least Granger is a pretend jesus and will steal when no one is looking. The danger from him is his complete and total lack of originality. He is not taking anywhere in the future. He sees progress in terms of burnhamist cooperatives and reflect on NIS as a need. I will also agree he is comfortable with the present autocracy and will do nothing to change it. He does not bother me in terms of his retro thinking but in the fact that the entire oil industry will be placed in the hands of the Burnham clan.

In this regard, Cain does not share your views. He still thinks that the PNC is the best thing since slice bread.  What you both have in common is your hatred for the PPP, not giving them credit for any of the progress the country have made since 1992.  You also fail to acknowledge the role the PNC played in making the country ungovernable via destructive street protest, arming criminals via overseas authors and instructing the police and army to support criminal activity. 

Storm sewer and Cain hates the PPP and their inherent racism is exposed every time the sewer opens his mouth.

Bring back Mitwah.  Billy and him are a little "joined-up-family".  I gon expose he so you all can have a good laugh.  After his ban he was posting a portrait of himself saying "You Lie".  Mit is a special breed of rat that can chase cats. 

BRB, Wah kine ah join up phambily dis bai? Dis fuh real?

Yugi you are so wrong about Cain and Stormy. They are two persons who stand up for what is just and speak out  against corrupt regimes such as the Ppp.

What makes you think Yuji is wrong? Does he not have the same right post on this BB the two people you are defending? What makes you think they are so saintly? Why do you exclude labeling your PNC as being corrupt? You criticized the PPP for hearsay and now you see your PNC doing worse and you condone this hogwash. Time for a timeout to analyze your frame of thought.